THE #1 COPYCAT RECIPES WEBSITE

Wendy's Chili copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur
Add review

Wendy's Chili

Back to product details

Score: 4.88. Votes: 215
 
Score: 4.88. Votes: 215
Rating of votes (215)
5
 
 
201 customers
4
 
 
8 customers
3
 
 
3 customers
2
 
 
1 customers
1
 
 
2 customers
 
Reviews
Items: 2130 of 215, per page
Eathel Southall Jr
Oct 28, 2015, 22:00

I made it just to the tee to the recipe and it's just like Wendy's Chili. Way to go ,you hit it on the nail on this one, for sure .

Susan C
Oct 24, 2015, 22:00

I love Wendy's chili and this is spot on!

Nancy
Oct 3, 2015, 22:00

Made this yesterday and my family loved it. I think it tastes just like the Wendys chili. I will be making this again.

Cheryl
Oct 1, 2015, 22:00

This chili is fantastic. I subbed ground turkey. It turned out great.

Chrissy
Sep 6, 2015, 22:00

Best chili ever. Everyone wants the recipe after they try this.

Jesse
Aug 5, 2015, 22:00

For the longest time, myself and my wife couldn't get together on chili. She liked it thick and meaty, I liked it sweet and soupy . One day I decided to search for a copycat recipe of Wendy's chili since we both liked their chili. Found this recipe and BAM! The only thing I do different is use 1 small can of beans since I am a bean hater, and I used a little more water than the recipe called for so the spice isn't so over powering, and it still packs a kick even then. Great recipe!

Rachael
May 16, 2015, 22:00

I would eat this everyday if I could

julie
Apr 20, 2015, 22:00

Awesome chilli loved it! I am not a big chilli eater but this is so good only way I will make from now on.

Christi
Apr 10, 2015, 22:00

I have have been making this recipe and taking it to family gatherings for years. It's a hit every time!

della
Mar 10, 2015, 22:00

i thought it really tasted better than wendy's

Items: 2130 of 215, per page