THE #1 COPYCAT RECIPES WEBSITE

Tony Roma's Baked Potato Soup copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur
Add review

Tony Roma's Baked Potato Soup

Back to product details

Score: 4.93. Votes: 15
 
Score: 4.93. Votes: 15
Rating of votes (15)
5
 
 
14 customers
4
 
 
1 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Reviews
Items: 110 of 15, per page
Amber Gray
Nov 20, 2020, 09:23

I have been making this for many years since it was originally published - always a hit, always get requests for the recipe, always turns out great. You cannot go wrong with this! It is a family staple for us and always in the meal rotation.

soundos asali
Jan 1, 2012, 22:00

This soup is amazing , I made it for my family and the love it...

Linda
Jan 28, 2010, 22:00

I finally tried this soup and wonder why it took me so long to make it! My husband and I love this soup. It's wonderfully delicious! Can't wait to take it for a pot-luck dish! I never had it at Tony Romas, but it can't be better than this!

vkb
Nov 4, 2009, 22:00

I made this soup one day for my husband to take to work and he LOVED it and even bragged about to the other men in the refinery!

Bill
Mar 4, 2009, 22:00

I have made this soup quite a few times in the last couple of years. My family loves it. Went to Tony Romas a while ago and tried the soup there to compare, and this recipe was much better.

Wendy
Mar 2, 2009, 22:00

I have made this soup for years and it is wonderful. So far I have not had a family or friend who has not loved it. I have also used a lot of fat reduction in this recipe and not noticed a difference in flavor. Give this one a try!

June Sefchick
Dec 20, 2006, 22:00

I have been making this recipe for over 3 years and it continues to be a HUGE hit. Make it with a fresh loaf of baked bread and it is awesome - I usually have to double the recipe because we can't get enough!

Cindy Kuriscak
Nov 23, 2006, 22:00

This recipe is a hit. I've made it over twenty times and no matter who eats it loves it. You should have this recipe in your files.

Cheri -- GA
Jan 28, 2006, 22:00

My husband, a potato soup conniseur, is in love with this soup. It is thick, creamy and delicious!

Lance
Dec 11, 2005, 22:00

This soup is incredible. All I had on hand was roasted garlic potato flakes...I definitely recommend this variation. My new favorite soup recipe!

Items: 110 of 15, per page