THE #1 COPYCAT RECIPES WEBSITE

T.G.I. Friday's Jack Daniel's Grill Glaze copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur
Add review

T.G.I. Friday's Jack Daniel's Grill Glaze

Back to product details

Score: 4.69. Votes: 173
 
Score: 4.69. Votes: 173
Rating of votes (173)
5
 
 
155 customers
4
 
 
3 customers
3
 
 
3 customers
2
 
 
4 customers
1
 
 
8 customers
 
Reviews
Items: 110 of 173, per page
Oliver
Jun 20, 2021, 02:51

I made the mistake of using canned pineapples, which left a metallic taste in the sauce. Otherwise it tasted similar to the Fridays glaze.

Sweet ILS
Apr 25, 2020, 18:40

PERFECT. I'm so glad I found and tried (had to after going to the franchise and they are out of the sauce). Made as stated and wish I'd doubled it as it only makes one cup with the ingredients as noted. It's perfect!!! Thanks.

Devon
Nov 21, 2017, 18:35

thank youuuuuu. I'm glad i found it again!

sarah
Jul 9, 2016, 22:00

I made it and its the same as TGI,,very tasty greetings from malta

Pam
Jun 18, 2016, 22:00

SCORE!!!!!! It's right on.

Gary
Apr 8, 2016, 22:00

Thank you sooooooooo much for sharing.

Chris
Feb 20, 2016, 22:00

Have made it several times. Get's better every time!! I too add a little more JD then it calls for and a little more crushed pineapple. Have people requesting jars of it for their own use! LOVE IT!!

Hazel McKinnon
Feb 16, 2016, 22:00

This sauce is absolutely spot on and delicious! Tastes exactly like TGI's. I had a little trouble getting it really think though... Not sure why- but it was 100% authentic!

Channie
Dec 31, 2015, 22:00

Awesome sauce is an understatement. I have been wanted this for days. After gathering all of the ingredients I baked some ribs and used this sauce. Awesome

Steve
Nov 15, 2015, 22:00

Made this sauce several times. Had ribs at Fridays last week. Same recipe as I got bits of pineapple in mine. Doing a double recipe right now and 4 racks of ribs tomorrow for a party.

Items: 110 of 173, per page