THE ORIGINAL COPYCAT RECIPES WEBSITE

Red Lobster Tartar Sauce copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur
Add review

Red Lobster Tartar Sauce

Back to product details

Score: 4.82. Votes: 38
 
Score: 4.82. Votes: 38
Rating of votes (38)
5
 
 
36 customers
4
 
 
0 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
1 customers
1
 
 
1 customers
 
Reviews
Items: 110 of 38, per page
M. Edwards
Jun 6, 2016, 22:00

P E R F E C T

Jon from Milwaukee
Feb 14, 2016, 22:00

It's been long enough since I've been to Red Lobster that I honestly don't remember their sauce. However, it tastes far better than anything I can find at the grocery store.

Carolinalady
Jun 29, 2015, 22:00

Absolutely hate this tartar sauce.never have I had a tartar sauce with onion in it and actually had this sauce at red lobster.Sorry,was just not for me when putting it on the fish.

brian
Jun 25, 2015, 22:00

looks right doesn't quite taste the same. mediocre at best.

Lidnab
Apr 21, 2015, 22:00

I use tartar sauce to dip my Steak fries in, too. Yum!

Beth
Apr 21, 2015, 22:00

I made this recipe back in 2005 when it first appeared on the website. I have been using it ever since. It is absolutely delicious and in my opinion, better than the restaurant sauce.

Bitsy
Apr 7, 2015, 22:00

My family LOVES this tartar sauce recipe! It is very close, if not exactly like Red Lobster! I've been making this recipe now for a few months and just love it! I will never use store bought again!

Karen
Mar 10, 2015, 22:00

I loved this recipe. I was tired of my old recipe, and so I thought I would give it a go. We Loved it! Hubby asks me to "make that tartar sauce, EXACTLY, the way you made it last time" So, I do. Made more tonight. P.S. I add ketchup or chili sauce to the leftovers and use it for burger special sauce, sandwich spread or Russian Dressing for my shrimp Louies and Reubens

nay nay
Dec 25, 2014, 22:00

Made this tarter sauce to go with my seafood Christmas dinner. It was so delicious thanks!

Niakeeya
Oct 13, 2014, 22:00

Simply amazing!! Thank you so much! I'll never buy another jar of Tartar Sauce again!

Items: 110 of 38, per page