THE ORIGINAL COPYCAT RECIPES WEBSITE

Outback Steakhouse Grilled Shrimp on the Barbie copycat recipes by Todd Wilbur
Add review

Outback Steakhouse Grilled Shrimp on the Barbie

Back to product details

Score: 5.00. Votes: 12
 
Score: 5.00. Votes: 12
Rating of votes (12)
5
 
12 customers
4
 
 
0 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Reviews
Items: 110 of 12, per page
Michelle
Oct 23, 2013, 22:00

I have all of your cookbooks. Love them. But when I need to find something quick for dinner, your posts on-line always come through! Thanks!

Harold Morris
Mar 20, 2012, 22:00

I've never ordered these at OutBack but the recipe is delicious.... don't need the Remoulade sauce... put a few of these next to a Ribeye with Todd's secret spice http://www.topsecretrecipes.com/Top-Secret-Steak-Rub.html then you're in surf and turf heaven.

Jane Daprix
Dec 14, 2011, 22:00

Right On! Let the ingredients in the remoulade sit overnight to blend the flavors together. Then serve at room temperature for the best tasting sauce. We love it on Shrimp Le Jon, too!

Meredith Schwab
Oct 30, 2011, 22:00

AMAZING!

Debi K
Mar 3, 2006, 22:00

We always add on "Shrimp on the Barbie" to every Outback entree we order. We eat there four - 6 times a year. This recipe makes our trips OBSOLETE! Now "I HAVE THE SECRET AT HOME" and the Remoulade sauce- I think it's BETTER! It kept for two weeks in my fridge.

Wendy
Feb 26, 2006, 22:00

I've never had it at the restaurant, but this recipe is great, although I only tried the seasoning on the shrimp and not the remoulade sauce.

Alison
Oct 1, 2005, 22:00

I made this recipe for the first time about four years ago. We loved it. Made it all the time. Then I lost it in a move!!! Thank you so very much for posting this again. Todd, we love you!!!

Russ
Sep 19, 2005, 22:00

I give it a HIGH FIVE in my book ...family and friends loved it

Lori Turner
Sep 17, 2005, 22:00

Amazing Recipe !!!

Don Smith
Sep 1, 2005, 22:00

Tried this on some friends -- both wanted the recipe.

Items: 110 of 12, per page