THE ORIGINAL COPYCAT RECIPES WEBSITE

Olive Garden Stuffed Mushrooms copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur
Add review

Olive Garden Stuffed Mushrooms

Back to product details

Score: 5.00. Votes: 9
 
Score: 5.00. Votes: 9
Rating of votes (9)
5
 
9 customers
4
 
 
0 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Reviews
Items: 19 of 9, per page
Jennifer Navarro
Jan 4, 2011, 22:00

I made these mushrooms for a holiday snack and they were GREAT. I made more than 12 mushrooms because I had enough filling for about a 16 oz. package of mushrooms.

Peg
Apr 7, 2010, 22:00

I love these mushrooms. I am always asked to bring "your mushrooms" to a party as an appetizer. A few months ago I had a party and did not have clams so I substituted the clams with crabmeat. I dont think they lasted more than 5 mins once they hit the table. They are definitely a must try with clams or crab.

Elizabeth
Dec 13, 2009, 22:00

This is perfect! I made these for a Christmas get together and everyone went crazy for them. The whole dish was gone in seconds..Tastes just like Olive Garden's.

mushroom lover
Dec 12, 2007, 22:00

I love this recipe! Tastes just like Olive Garden....I use crabmeat and omit the red pepper, and it comes out fabulous every time! Recipe amounts double perfectly, too.

Christine
Nov 18, 2007, 22:00

I love this recipe! Even more then Oilve Garden. The only thing I do differnt is I use crabmeat instead of clams. I like the flavor better.

Michelle
Mar 31, 2006, 22:00

Incredible. I can't tell the difference between this and the real Olive Garden one. They are so good and easy to make. Buy this recipe and you won't be sorry.

GrauFrau
Mar 30, 2006, 22:00

These are excellent! You can also use crabmeat or minced shrimp instead of clams, or try chopped ham or bacon - just about anything!

kristy howell
Oct 19, 2005, 22:00

This recipe tasted just like the original recipe at the Olive Garden.

Jaylynn
Jul 27, 2005, 22:00

I got all of my friends to eat them and they all say that they hate clams!