THE #1 COPYCAT RECIPES WEBSITE

Olive Garden Pasta e Fagioli Copycat Recipe
Add review

Olive Garden Pasta e Fagioli

Back to product details

Score: 4.82. Votes: 308
 
Score: 4.82. Votes: 308
Rating of votes (308)
5
 
 
281 customers
4
 
 
11 customers
3
 
 
7 customers
2
 
 
6 customers
1
 
 
3 customers
 
Reviews
Items: 2130 of 308, per page
Kewl515
Mar 1, 2016, 22:00

Real Deal...DO NOT LEAVE OUT the V8. That is the ingredient that totally changes the taste to exactly the Olive Garden

Karen
Feb 22, 2016, 22:00

I only added about a cup of beef broth to thin it down. This recipe is great!

Barbara
Feb 9, 2016, 22:00

Love this at OG and the recipe. I double the recipe and add bouillon cubes to give it more depth of flavor. Because I cannot get ditali pasta where I live, I cook elbow noodles and serve them on the side so if you want to add it you can. I use the leftovers over pasta with various shredded cheeses and garlic bread to make a new meal with it.

Hattie
Feb 7, 2016, 22:00

I changed nothing. As per other reviewers, I used ditalini pasta and just added a spoonful to my bowl of soup as it was served. Perfect!

Betsy
Jan 24, 2016, 22:00

I love the OG version of this soup so I had to try it! I added some additional liquid to thin it out some. I also added a bit more garlic and herbs to the recipe as well as a tablespoon of Worchestshire sauce.

Angie
Jan 19, 2016, 22:00

This was a great recipe. Just add additional spices and place in a slow cooker. It's a great dinner idea for the working 3-11 mom. This made enough for 2 family dinners.

Susan Oates
Jan 5, 2016, 22:00

One of our staples. I've been using this recipe for years. We love this recipe!!! It never fails to satisfy everyone.

RavenWren
Jan 2, 2016, 22:00

I followed every ingredient but added one tbs of sugar and a 48oz box of chicken stock which helped make a lot more soup and the constancy was more like the Olive Garden recipe.

jmac
Dec 29, 2015, 22:00

I add a 16 oz or more container of beef broth and about 3 Tbl of Worcestershire sauce.

Susan
Dec 11, 2015, 22:00

Best soup, had to add water, was a little thick. Delicious

Items: 2130 of 308, per page