THE ORIGINAL COPYCAT RECIPES WEBSITE

Mrs. Fields Cranberry White Chocolate Cookies Copycat Recipe
Add review

Mrs. Fields Cranberry White Chocolate Cookies

Back to product details

Score: 4.87. Votes: 23
 
Score: 4.87. Votes: 23
Rating of votes (23)
5
 
 
21 customers
4
 
 
1 customers
3
 
 
1 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Reviews
Items: 110 of 23, per page
Sophie
May 27, 2007, 22:00

These were delicious! Made them a bit smaller so they were more bitesize. Perfect!

Beth Smith
Mar 27, 2007, 22:00

A HIT! I made these along with chocolate chip cookies and these went WAY faster. Everyone loved them...including me.

Angie
Jan 29, 2007, 22:00

I made these for Christmas and wanted to take them home! And, the cutest part, my husband keeps bragging to our friends about them. I've always made homemade cookies...but these really made a huge impact on him!

Kimberly
Jan 11, 2007, 22:00

These are absolutely fabulous!!! They disappear faster than I can make them! I've also tried milk chocolate and dries cherries instead of the white and cranberry. Really great!!! Thanks!

Sandy
Dec 26, 2006, 22:00

Wow Oh Wow! These are wonderful!! Great dipped in coffee, too. I used King Arthur Whole White Wheat flour instead of all Purpose, worked great!

Denise
Dec 21, 2006, 22:00

I made these cookies for work, there wasn't crumb left. A+

Bette Pemberton
Dec 19, 2006, 22:00

I thought this recipe was good, but too sweet for my taste...1 1/2 cups brown sugar plus 1/4 granulated sugar, and the white chocolate chips...I will make it again, but use less sugar.

Chefbunny
Dec 18, 2006, 22:00

Great recipe for holiday cookies! I swapped dried cherries for the cranberries and pecans for the walnuts. They were wonderful. Also used a smaller scoop and cooked them for 10 minutes. Perfect texture.

David
Dec 18, 2006, 22:00

These are delicious!!!

Janice
Dec 18, 2006, 22:00

These cookies are awesome! The 1/4 cup portion gives a nice size cookie with just the right consistency...crisp edges & chewy inside as promised! Great!!!!

Items: 110 of 23, per page