THE #1 COPYCAT RECIPES WEBSITE

Mimi's Cafe Five-Way Grilled Cheese copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur
Add review

Mimi's Cafe Five-Way Grilled Cheese

Back to product details

Score: 5.00. Votes: 10
 
Score: 5.00. Votes: 10
Rating of votes (10)
5
 
10 customers
4
 
 
0 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Reviews
Items: 110 of 10, per page
Linda
Dec 13, 2015, 22:00

At my Christmas Party this weekend, we served soups and a stew along with these grilled cheese sandwiches and they were the BIGGEST hit. Thanks for sharing.

Patty gore
May 25, 2015, 22:00

Have made this may times and it is awesome If you can find good bread it is the Best....

Matt G
Jun 11, 2014, 22:00

Made the grilled cheese as the recipe calls for, with one exception: I added bacon. So freaking good.

Paula B
Mar 18, 2014, 22:00

I came across this recipe several years ago and I made it for my children and I and I served them with tomato soup. To this day my grown children still ask me how I made these grilled cheese sandwiches. We love them!!!

Vella
Mar 8, 2013, 22:00

Awesome recipe! Try this with homemade tomato soup omg!

Diane
Mar 29, 2009, 22:00

This sandwich is easy to put together and more then worth all the ingredients. This is my grilled cheese sandwich for life!

Mikki
Mar 25, 2009, 22:00

Grilled Cheese Sandwich's have finally reached utopia in the food world with this wonderful culinary perfection that melts on your palate.... It's a 5+++

Fran
Mar 24, 2009, 22:00

Wow! Most delicious grilled cheese sandwich ever.

Heidi K
Mar 24, 2009, 22:00

Amazing!! It's the best grilled cheese I've ever had. You have to try it.

KeLL.E
Mar 23, 2009, 22:00

Amazingly simple ~ Gourmet great !!!