THE #1 COPYCAT RECIPES WEBSITE

IHOP Pancakes copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur
Add review

IHOP Pancakes

Back to product details

Score: 4.68. Votes: 204
 
Score: 4.68. Votes: 204
Rating of votes (204)
5
 
 
172 customers
4
 
 
16 customers
3
 
 
6 customers
2
 
 
2 customers
1
 
 
8 customers
 
Reviews
Items: 1120 of 204, per page
Shayne
Mar 26, 2016, 22:00

Best pancake recipe!!

Kumar
Mar 12, 2016, 22:00

I am from INDIA and I always love IHOP pancakes. I tried with self raising flour and added blueberriess they tasted delicious. Now my family wants it every sunday!! Awesome recipe!!!

Lisa
Mar 12, 2016, 22:00

Just made these this morning for my husband who's an IHOP fan - these got two thumbs up and a request to make again. So light and fluffy and the taste is perfect. Thank you for publishing!

Geo
Feb 27, 2016, 22:00

I loved the recipe!

MAMAW
Feb 25, 2016, 22:00

I USED SELF RISING FLOUR AND THE PANCAKES WERE SO LIGHT AND DELICIOUS. NO MORE FROZEN PANCAKES !

Gordon hamsey
Jan 16, 2016, 22:00

Absolutely brilliant. I've used boxed pancakes for years, this is my first time making such delicious pancakes from scratch. I'm going to eat this for breakfast, lunch, and dinner.

Midge
Jan 1, 2016, 22:00

This recipe is great. Pretty straight forward and any one should be able to make great pancakes. I would say a rounded teaspoon of baking powder is the right description. Also use melted butter in place of the oil, then skip the butter on top of the finished pancake and just because, add a good dash of vanilla . This is a family favorite of ours.

echo
Dec 28, 2015, 22:00

Best pancakes yet Fluffy, delicious Mmmmmm

Carlos
Dec 1, 2015, 22:00

The recipe is very easy to make. The results are some really delicious pancakes. Thank you so much for sharing making it a staple.

Joy
Nov 25, 2015, 22:00

These pancakes are melt in your mouth delicious!

Items: 1120 of 204, per page