THE ORIGINAL COPYCAT RECIPES WEBSITE

IHOP Harvest Grain N Nut Pancakes copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur
Add review

IHOP Harvest Grain N Nut Pancakes

Back to product details

Score: 5.00. Votes: 9
 
Score: 5.00. Votes: 9
Rating of votes (9)
5
 
9 customers
4
 
 
0 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Reviews
Items: 19 of 9, per page
Diane Rosenfeld
Mar 26, 2015, 22:00

I no longer have to go to Ihop for these delicious pancakes!

Linda
Mar 21, 2009, 22:00

This is an awesome recipe. They are some of the best pancakes I've ever made. My husband and I have a term for a new recipe that we really like and will use again - "keeper". This recipe is definetly a "keeper".

Susan Hill
Feb 4, 2009, 22:00

Delicious!.....The only recipe for pancakes I'll be using from now on....

Themisnike
Sep 12, 2006, 22:00

This is an AMAZING recipe. I make enough pancakes on the weekend to last me all week, and I eat them EVERY day for breakfast with eggs. Such a GREAT way to start the day! Thanks for making my life that much better!

Michelle
Jun 24, 2006, 22:00

Yummy. I always loved these pancakes. I thought the recipe was too runny, but they turned out perfect.

Cathy
May 21, 2006, 22:00

This is so good it's the only pancake recipe I make any more. I make it every weekend now!

Lydia
Feb 21, 2006, 22:00

These are the best. I made sacks of the mix for Christmas gifts. Everyone wanted the recipe and I directed them here!

Jen
Nov 27, 2005, 22:00

These pancakes are delicious!! I'd been using Aunt Jemima's Whole Wheat Mix, but this recipe beats it hands-down. The nuts add a really nice flavor, yet aren't overwhelming. I tried it with whipped cream and warmed blueberry pie filling, but I thought it covered up the taste of the pancakes. They're great plain. Thanks TSR!

tony
Nov 10, 2005, 22:00

Terrific!! it takes a little more work to prepare than regular pancakes but, the extra time is worth it.