THE ORIGINAL COPYCAT RECIPES WEBSITE

Hard Rock Cafe Homemade Chicken Noodle Soup copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur
Add review

Hard Rock Cafe Homemade Chicken Noodle Soup

Back to product details

Score: 4.84. Votes: 37
 
Score: 4.84. Votes: 37
Rating of votes (37)
5
 
 
33 customers
4
 
 
3 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
1 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Reviews
Items: 110 of 37, per page
Veronica
Oct 21, 2007, 22:00

We just tried this for dinner tonight and it was delicious! Todd Wilbur, you were right--I will never want to have this from a can again. We're definitely having it again.

Vanessa
Jan 6, 2007, 22:00

This soup truly is wonderful my whole family enjoys it! I used 2 lbs of chicken breast rather then one, simply because I prefer all white meat when given a choice :-)

Jenny
Jan 23, 2006, 22:00

I have been trying out new recipes and this one is a keeper. I left out the noodles and added a bit of cornstarch to thicken (husband is diabetic) and it is DELISH. I used roasted chicken breast and a bit more celery + onion. Husband LOVES it! Husband gives it a 5.

Jen
Dec 5, 2005, 22:00

Hot chicken noodle soup on a cold snowy day - thanks TSR! I only used one pound of chicken breast fillet and skipped the pound of thigh meat; one pound was definitely sufficient. It's MUCH better than canned soup!

Mona Bjornson
Dec 1, 2005, 22:00

This was great. It's fast and easy. I used the last of our Thanksgiving Turkey.

Emily Seyler
Nov 29, 2005, 22:00

This recipe is excellent. I actually simmered for a couple of hours and used kloski noodles and it lost its soup texture but was more like chicken and noodles. My whole family loved it including my 2 and 4 year old daughters!

Anna
Nov 17, 2005, 22:00

This is a very fast and tasty recipe. I will be passing this one along to a few people, that like homemade meals and don't have the time to cook. It is even easy enough for the beginner cook. I will definately be making this again, I used fresh egg noodles instead of the dry packaged ones.

patsAZ
Nov 16, 2005, 22:00

This is a very best recipe. We like a little hot to our food. So someimes I had green chilis and I always add either chile powder or cayenne. Not much, just some. Excellent.

Sandra Huggins
Nov 16, 2005, 22:00

This soup was very easy to make. It was a big hit with my family. Best chicken soup I have ever had. It is true I never want canned chicken soup again!

Brent Schoen
Nov 15, 2005, 22:00

Excellent! Tastes almost like my homemade chicken soup, but the few added ingredients make it all the much better.

Items: 110 of 37, per page