THE ORIGINAL COPYCAT RECIPES WEBSITE

Cheesecake Factory White Chocolate Raspberry Truffle Cheesecake copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur
Add review

Cheesecake Factory White Chocolate Raspberry Truffle Cheesecake

Back to product details

Score: 5.00. Votes: 17
 
Score: 5.00. Votes: 17
Rating of votes (17)
5
 
17 customers
4
 
 
0 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Reviews
Items: 110 of 17, per page
Danny Hester
Nov 15, 2011, 22:00

I made this for my family and they were absolutely amazed. My wife loves me even more! The neighbors tried it and immediately started begging for the recipe! The creamy smoothness of this cheesecake is what puts it over the top. Thanks TSR!

Sharon
Jan 25, 2010, 22:00

Made this recipe several times. The first time I made it was for Fourth of July - it was gone in 10 minutes. It was the best cheesecake I ever had.

bv
May 11, 2009, 22:00

I love this recipe! I work at a hotel with several restaurants and brought this to a party and even the pastry chef thought it was fabulous.

W
May 11, 2009, 22:00

This is by far the best cheesecake I've ever eaten. So easy and not too time consuming. Everyone raves about it when I make it.

Lee
Sep 22, 2006, 22:00

Loved this recipe! Went to a Cheesecake Factory in Las Vegas last year and my wife loved this cheesecake and as we don't have this restaurant in England I used this recipe to make it for her and it came out just like the restaurants version!

Brenda
Aug 6, 2006, 22:00

This is a fabulous cheesecake, I made one for my husbands best friend who usually goes to Cheesecake factory and buys whole ones, and he couldn't tell the difference. You can buy the chocolate cookies in the ice cream topping section and don't have to scrape the filling out of oreo's.

Angie
May 14, 2006, 22:00

WOW!!! Not much else needs to be said. Simply amazing!

Wendy
Feb 26, 2006, 22:00

I made this for Christmas dinner and my family could not believe I actually made it. This is the only cheesecake my nephew eats and he thought I bought it from the Cheesecake Factory. DELICIOUS!!!

JENNIFER
Feb 5, 2006, 22:00

THIS IS THE BEST CHEESECAKE I'VE MADE. THE WHOLE FAMILY RAVES ABOUT IT AND EXPECTS ME TO MAKE IT AT EVERY PARTY. I USED THE KNOTTS RASPBERRY PRESERVES. IT HAS NO SEEDS IN IT.

Amie H.
Jan 22, 2006, 22:00

This recipe is fabulous! This is the first time I've ever made cheesecake, and although I did find it was a lot of work, the end result was wonderfully rich.

Items: 110 of 17, per page