THE ORIGINAL COPYCAT RECIPES WEBSITE

Buffalo Wild Wings Asian Zing Sauce

Back to product details

Score: 4.78. Votes: 9
 
Score: 4.78. Votes: 9
Rating of votes (9)
5
 
 
8 customers
4
 
 
0 customers
3
 
 
1 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Reviews
Items: 19 of 9, per page
Myrtle
Jun 25, 2016, 22:00

This recipe is pretty close! I'd read in the reviews that it wasn't spicy enough so I added some crushed red pepper flakes to mine. Next time, I may add a little more corn starch to thicken it up just a little but otherwise, the taste was delicious!

Bryan
Nov 14, 2015, 22:00

I took this and did a low carb version, subbing xanthan gum and stevia. Thanks!

Dianna
Oct 23, 2015, 22:00

Just made this sauce. Had to triple it, 36 wings wasn't enough for my crew. Thank you

Barb
Oct 2, 2015, 22:00

Awesome sauce for wings! Absolutely delicious.

Mike
Sep 6, 2015, 22:00

Very close to the real thing. I used Sriracha and it came out excellent and about as spicy as the restaurant version. I'll be making this a lot.

Pete
Sep 5, 2015, 22:00

This recipe is awesome. The whole household loves it and sooo easy to make. Spice it up a little more and add more chili sauce. Also this recipe only amounts to a small amount and I quadruple the ingredients to make more.

Matt
Mar 26, 2014, 22:00

WOW this recipe comes so close to the real thing. The texture, the sweetness, the tangyness, the look, everything. Except the heat. It's not very hot, nowhere near close to the real thing. However, heat is easily fixed with the addition of cayenne pepper to your tastes.

Dan Bobzien
Dec 15, 2011, 22:00

Sauce is extremely close. You could use this for a variety of chinese dishes. Excellent flavor! Worth the 79 cents.

Darin
Apr 7, 2009, 22:00

A pretty good sauce...it is close to the BWW version. Not nearly as spicy. I would add more chili sauce next time. Also, if you store in the fridge, it gets very thick due to all of the corn syrup.