THE ORIGINAL COPYCAT RECIPES WEBSITE

Bonefish Grill Citrus Herb Vinaigrette copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur
Add review

Bonefish Grill Citrus Herb Vinaigrette

Back to product details

Score: 4.86. Votes: 14
 
Score: 4.86. Votes: 14
Rating of votes (14)
5
 
 
12 customers
4
 
 
2 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Reviews
Items: 110 of 14, per page
Doro
Apr 18, 2016, 22:00

Loved this salad at Bonefish Grill. I judge restaurants by their salad. Thanks for the recipe

Leigh
Jan 19, 2015, 22:00

This is a match to BoneFish Grill - Love it! I cut the garlic a little.

LynnR
Jan 5, 2015, 22:00

I recently had the house salad at Bonefish Grill for lunch and fell in love with this dressing. I came home and found this online and it is delicious!! Thank you!!

Alicia
Dec 30, 2014, 22:00

I love the bonefish salad and this comes close, but when I made it, it was not flavorful enough. So, I just doubled the lemon, lime, and dry spices and now it has much more flavor and tastes perfect!

HaroldM
May 22, 2014, 22:00

I've never been to a Bonefish grill, but this is the best vinaigrette I've ever tasted. Be careful if making large batches that may last more than a few days, the longer it sits, the sweeter it gets. Took a batch to a friend's house and 3 people ate it ALL.

Diana
Apr 26, 2014, 22:00

Never heard of the Bonefish Grill, but made this recipe & we loved it!!!! I had red wine vinegar, so I used that & made it with Splenda instead of sugar & it is excellent, Of course I can't compare it to the original.....

Elena
Aug 6, 2007, 22:00

Excellent recipe! I go to Bonefish all of the time, and just love their salad with the citrus vinaigrette. I think this comes very close to imitating it!

Patrice
Apr 20, 2007, 22:00

I've never heard of Bonefish Grill but am always looking for recipes for my Myer lemons -- wow, this is the BEST salad dressing. I keep in in a cruet in the fridge all the time now. Better than any bottled dressing out there!

Denise
Mar 6, 2007, 22:00

I made this dressing and love it. It is just the right mix of sweet and tangy,

Mona
Mar 2, 2007, 22:00

I eat at the Bonefish Restaurant quite alot and can say this is a very good replica of their original salad dressing recipe. I would highly recommend it!

Items: 110 of 14, per page