THE ORIGINAL COPYCAT RECIPES WEBSITE

Applebee's Mud Slide
Add review

Applebee's Mud Slide

Back to product details

Score: 4.89. Votes: 9
 
Score: 4.89. Votes: 9
Rating of votes (9)
5
 
 
8 customers
4
 
 
1 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Reviews
Items: 19 of 9, per page
Debbie
Jan 6, 2015, 22:00

This recipe is perfect!!! It is so delicious and so simple to make. I will be making these as often as I can!!

Vicki Gallagher
Oct 14, 2014, 22:00

This drink is so good, I order when I go to Applebee's. It's the best and very addictive.

Maddie
Feb 18, 2013, 22:00

Try making it with coffee ice cream it's delicious!!! Perfect combination

Jennifer
Jul 25, 2009, 22:00

I have been trying to get the right balance of Kahlua and ice cream for a while as well and couldn't get it right. This is the perfect balance in my opinion although my friend likes it better with half an oz. less of Kahlua.

bekkah
Dec 26, 2006, 22:00

I've been trying to duplicate the Applebee's Mudslide for ages, but never could find just the right balance of Kahlua and ice cream! This is perfect!

Karen
Nov 23, 2006, 22:00

This is the best Mudslide I've ever had! I get it every time we go to Applebee's. No other restaurant can beat Applebees Mudslide!

Mudslide
Jul 1, 2006, 22:00

It is the best!! But u need to add more whipped cream.

Patricia Carol
Aug 7, 2005, 22:00

This one needs to be supervised by the F.D.A., it's so close to ADDICTIVE! It's gotta be my all-time favorite.

michelle pointer
Aug 2, 2005, 22:00

i work at applebees and i absolutely loved this before i started working there.