The #1 Copycat Recipes Website
Starbucks Birthday Cake Pops copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur

Ratings and Reviews of Starbucks Birthday Cake Pops

Score: 4.94 (votes: 16)
 
Rating of votes (16)
5
 
 
15customers
4
 
 
1customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Back to product details
Reviews
christelle
Oct 16, 2015, 22:00
Amazing!
alien-uniccornlover
Jun 20, 2015, 22:00
I had this for my birthday party. My friends and family loved it!!
B
Jun 1, 2015, 22:00
It worked amazing!
jorge
Apr 19, 2015, 22:00
They are amazing!!
pandalover
Feb 9, 2015, 22:00
This is the best cake pop recipe I have ever had!
Lexie
Jul 1, 2014, 22:00
My coworkers loved these! I'm still partial to the 'Bucks pops because their more moist inside. I only used 1 cup of frosting, not a heaping. I should've used a lot more. But overall this recipe was great, very easy to make & actually fun.
Felicia
Jun 30, 2014, 22:00
They turned out good tasting , but they didn't stick on a stick and they icing wasn't easy to put on :/
Abbie
Jan 16, 2014, 22:00
We liked these a lot. They taste yummy even using canned frosting (and I am not a fan of canned frosting at ALL). I am still partial to Starbucks because I like the texture better. These were a bit too gooey for my taste, but I think next time I will reduce the amount of icing used just slightly. Overall, they were easy to make (for cNe pops!) and we enjoyed them.
Mari
Jan 14, 2014, 22:00
Just made these for a birthday. Followed recipe to a T, with one small exception, I added about 2 tsp coconut oil to melted chocolate to liquefy a little more, helped with making beautiful and smoother cake pops. Thank you very much for a wonderful recipe! Will make many more times :D
Edith
Nov 22, 2013, 22:00
This recipe was very easy to follow, the only thing I struggled with was the dipping of the cake pops and making them look smooth.