The #1 Copycat Recipes Website
Red Lobster Tartar Sauce copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur

Ratings and Reviews of Red Lobster Tartar Sauce

Score: 5.00 (votes: 36)
 
Rating of votes (36)
5
 
36customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Back to product details
Reviews
M. Edwards
Jun 6, 2016, 22:00
P E R F E C T
Jon from Milwaukee
Feb 14, 2016, 22:00
It's been long enough since I've been to Red Lobster that I honestly don't remember their sauce. However, it tastes far better than anything I can find at the grocery store.
Lidnab
Apr 21, 2015, 22:00
I use tartar sauce to dip my Steak fries in, too. Yum!
Beth
Apr 21, 2015, 22:00
I made this recipe back in 2005 when it first appeared on the website. I have been using it ever since. It is absolutely delicious and in my opinion, better than the restaurant sauce.
Bitsy
Apr 7, 2015, 22:00
My family LOVES this tartar sauce recipe! It is very close, if not exactly like Red Lobster! I've been making this recipe now for a few months and just love it! I will never use store bought again!
Karen
Mar 10, 2015, 22:00
I loved this recipe. I was tired of my old recipe, and so I thought I would give it a go. We Loved it! Hubby asks me to "make that tartar sauce, EXACTLY, the way you made it last time" So, I do. Made more tonight.

P.S. I add ketchup or chili sauce to the leftovers and use it for burger special sauce, sandwich spread or Russian Dressing for my shrimp Louies and Reubens
nay nay
Dec 25, 2014, 22:00
Made this tarter sauce to go with my seafood Christmas dinner. It was so delicious thanks!
Niakeeya
Oct 13, 2014, 22:00
Simply amazing!! Thank you so much! I'll never buy another jar of Tartar Sauce again!
ALVORN TURNER
May 2, 2014, 22:00
ALL I CAN SAY IS ........ EXCELLENT .... I WILL BE MAKING THIS EVERY TIME ... NO MORE STORE BOUGHT FOR ME
Andy
Nov 20, 2013, 22:00
After trying this once I have never bought any more tarter sauce.