The #1 Copycat Recipes Website
Olive Garden Hot Artichoke-Spinach Dip copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur

Ratings and Reviews of Olive Garden Hot Artichoke-Spinach Dip

Score: 4.79 (votes: 38)
 
Rating of votes (38)
5
 
 
33customers
4
 
 
2customers
3
 
 
3customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Back to product details
Reviews
Sparkie
Jul 11, 2015, 22:00
This dip was excellent! Was wondering if anyone ever added Rotel to it & if so, what were your thoughts?
Joy
Dec 12, 2014, 22:00
I made a double batch and it was gone in a flash! Everyone wants the recipe!
Kimmy
Dec 11, 2014, 22:00
This dip is the best! I take it to all get togethers, BBQ's, football games, parties, etc. I get compliments on how great it is & everyone wants the recipe.
Kellie
Nov 16, 2014, 22:00
absolutely amazing, my entire family loves this and I've been making it at least one every two weeks.
Irene
Jul 13, 2014, 22:00
Delicious and very had to stop eating it... very...
Deanna
Apr 2, 2013, 22:00
Followed the recipe and it came out delicious. This is always the 1st thing I go to when eating out. Will certainly make it again.....Just love it!!!
Tracy
May 15, 2010, 22:00
Just made this for my husband and I. I doubled the recipe and used minced garlic instead of powder. It is amazing! I will definitey make this again!
Rosa
Dec 9, 2009, 22:00
This is so good!! It was the highlight of my party, everybody said that it was like the Olive Garden's, I didn't tell ;-)
Tadd S
May 9, 2006, 22:00
Unbelievably good, taste just like Olive Garden's. I made it once for a party and now I have to bring it to every party I go to. Love It!
JENNIFER
Feb 5, 2006, 22:00
GREAT RECIPE! I FOLLOWED IT EXACTLY AND IT TURNED OUT PERFECT. ALTHOUGH I DONT LIKE SPICY THINGS, THE RED PEPPERS IN THIS WERE NOT TOO EXTREME. EASY TO MAKE ALSO.