The #1 Copycat Recipes Website
Hard Rock Cafe Homemade Chicken Noodle Soup copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur

Ratings and Reviews of Hard Rock Cafe Homemade Chicken Noodle Soup

Score: 4.84 (votes: 37)
 
Rating of votes (37)
5
 
 
33customers
4
 
 
3customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
1customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Back to product details
Reviews
Veronica
Oct 21, 2007, 22:00
We just tried this for dinner tonight and it was delicious! Todd Wilbur, you were right--I will never want to have this from a can again. We're definitely having it again.
Vanessa
Jan 6, 2007, 22:00
This soup truly is wonderful my whole family enjoys it! I used 2 lbs of chicken breast rather then one, simply because I prefer all white meat when given a choice :-)
Jenny
Jan 23, 2006, 22:00
I have been trying out new recipes and this one is a keeper. I left out the noodles and added a bit of cornstarch to thicken (husband is diabetic) and it is DELISH. I used roasted chicken breast and a bit more celery + onion. Husband LOVES it! Husband gives it a 5.
Jen
Dec 5, 2005, 22:00
Hot chicken noodle soup on a cold snowy day - thanks TSR! I only used one pound of chicken breast fillet and skipped the pound of thigh meat; one pound was definitely sufficient. It's MUCH better than canned soup!
Mona Bjornson
Dec 1, 2005, 22:00
This was great. It's fast and easy. I used the last of our Thanksgiving Turkey.
Emily Seyler
Nov 29, 2005, 22:00
This recipe is excellent. I actually simmered for a couple of hours and used kloski noodles and it lost its soup texture but was more like chicken and noodles. My whole family loved it including my 2 and 4 year old daughters!
Anna
Nov 17, 2005, 22:00
This is a very fast and tasty recipe. I will be passing this one along to a few people, that like homemade meals and don't have the time to cook. It is even easy enough for the beginner cook. I will definately be making this again, I used fresh egg noodles instead of the dry packaged ones.
patsAZ
Nov 16, 2005, 22:00
This is a very best recipe. We like a little hot to our food. So someimes I had green chilis and I always add either chile powder or cayenne. Not much, just some. Excellent.
Sandra Huggins
Nov 16, 2005, 22:00
This soup was very easy to make. It was a big hit with my family. Best chicken soup I have ever had. It is true I never want canned chicken soup again!
Brent Schoen
Nov 15, 2005, 22:00
Excellent! Tastes almost like my homemade chicken soup, but the few added ingredients make it all the much better.