; Ratings and Reviews of (How to Make) Buffalo Wild Wings Asian Zing Sauce Recipe
The #1 Copycat Recipes Website
Buffalo Wild Wings Asian Zing Sauce copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur

Ratings and Reviews of Buffalo Wild Wings Asian Zing Sauce

Score: 4.82 (votes: 11)
 
Rating of votes (11)
5
 
 
10customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
1customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Back to product details
Reviews
Jack Willoughby
Jun 12, 2021, 12:38
We love this Asian Zing Sauce!! Love it on anything chicken!! Thanks
Mark O
Jan 20, 2020, 09:54
We LOVE your copycat recipes!! We have ALL your books & make a lot of your recipes all the time! (And tell all our friends about you constantly!)
We LOVE to make our own Buffalo Wild Wing Asian Zing. Your recipes have become our “gotta have” dishes at family & community gatherings! SO happy to have found you!!!!!!!! Thanks!!!!!!
Myrtle
Jun 25, 2016, 22:00
This recipe is pretty close! I'd read in the reviews that it wasn't spicy enough so I added some crushed red pepper flakes to mine. Next time, I may add a little more corn starch to thicken it up just a little but otherwise, the taste was delicious!
Bryan
Nov 14, 2015, 22:00
I took this and did a low carb version, subbing xanthan gum and stevia. Thanks!
Dianna
Oct 23, 2015, 22:00
Just made this sauce. Had to triple it, 36 wings wasn't enough for my crew. Thank you
Barb
Oct 2, 2015, 22:00
Awesome sauce for wings! Absolutely delicious.
Mike
Sep 6, 2015, 22:00
Very close to the real thing. I used Sriracha and it came out excellent and about as spicy as the restaurant version. I'll be making this a lot.
Pete
Sep 5, 2015, 22:00
This recipe is awesome. The whole household loves it and sooo easy to make. Spice it up a little more and add more chili sauce. Also this recipe only amounts to a small amount and I quadruple the ingredients to make more.
Matt
Mar 26, 2014, 22:00
WOW this recipe comes so close to the real thing. The texture, the sweetness, the tangyness, the look, everything.

Except the heat. It's not very hot, nowhere near close to the real thing.

However, heat is easily fixed with the addition of cayenne pepper to your tastes.
Dan Bobzien
Dec 15, 2011, 22:00
Sauce is extremely close. You could use this for a variety of chinese dishes. Excellent flavor! Worth the 79 cents.