; Ratings and Reviews of Bonefish Grill Bang Bang Shrimp Recipe | Top Secret Recipes
The #1 Copycat Recipes Website
Bonefish Grill Bang Bang Shrimp copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur

Ratings and Reviews of Bonefish Grill Bang Bang Shrimp

Score: 4.71 (votes: 24)
 
Rating of votes (24)
5
 
 
21customers
4
 
 
1customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
2customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Back to product details
Reviews
Mende Griffith
Nov 2, 2020, 15:19
Another stellar 5 star recipe! Thank you!
anthony N
May 11, 2016, 22:00
Made this and it was delicious! Definitely will make again.
Jeanette Botts
Apr 4, 2015, 22:00
This is the best bang bang shrimp recipe ever! We have tried many and none have hit the mark except this one! We do add 1/2 teaspoon of sriracha to the sauce! We make shrimp po' boys with them! We stuff the roll with homemade coleslaw and shrimp! We have also used the shrimp and made several dips to go with them for a party! Thanks for the great recipe!
Bob Z.
Mar 18, 2014, 22:00
Went to Bonefish grill last week, came home and got the recipe. Finally made it. It's perfect. just the right crunchy consistency for the breading when using a deep fryer (recommended). Only difference was that I used Sriracha. A little spicier than Bonefish Grill, but I didn't think theirs was spicy at all. 5 Star all the way.
Sherry Knisley
Jul 3, 2013, 22:00
This is the absolutely best! I have made it about 6 times and we love it. It is a complete meal for us with adding extra sauce and shrimp. Todd Wilbur, you are the best! Keep up the good work and thanks for sending those emails!
Louise
Mar 27, 2013, 22:00
We make this twice a month. The whole family loves this meal. The sauce is great in seared tuna too!
Teri
Oct 28, 2012, 22:00
I purchased this recipe a couple weeks ago and have made it twice already because we loved it so much. While making it the first time, I saw the directions for making it ahead and freezing it. The second time I made it, I made it with smaller shrimp to take to a party, and doubled the recipe. Everyone loved it and asked for the recipe.I sent them to this website. I am hoping they get hooked on other recipes like I am. I would recommend using large shrimp (less to peel), but smaller worked just fine.
Dale
Jun 29, 2010, 22:00
This is an excellent recipe!! My family loves when I make this and rave for days..
Marsha, AL
Jun 25, 2009, 22:00
I absolutely LOVE the Bonefish Grill's Bang Bang Shrimp, and my boyfriend has never been, so when I found this recipe I couldn't wait to try it. We both love this recipe; I was told that I WOULD be making this again! :)
Penny
May 15, 2009, 22:00
My boyfriend and I go to Bonefish all the time and all I want to order is Bang Bang Shrimp , so when I found this recipe and tried it , I was supprised how much it was like Bonefish. I think it is better the next day , after it sits in the sauce for a while . All of my friends that have tried it love it as much as we do. Thanks for the recipe.