The Original Copycat Recipes Website
Applebee's Grilled Shrimp 'N Spinach Salad copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur

Ratings and Reviews of Applebee's Grilled Shrimp 'N Spinach Salad

Score: 4.69 (votes: 13)
 
Rating of votes (13)
5
 
 
12customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
1customers
 
Back to product details
Reviews
Peggy
Jan 7, 2014, 22:00
I just made this and ate it over two days. They stopped serving it at Applebee's where i live and now I can have it whenever i want!the dressing is so good and the shrimp grilled up perfectly! I can control the amount of dressing I use and that makes this salad healthy!
bailey
May 7, 2009, 22:00
LOVED THE DRESSING!!!!!
Anji
Apr 29, 2009, 22:00
Love the dressing! I make a double batch and use it on other salads. I feel like there are a lot steps to this recipe, but well worth it.
Mary
Mar 3, 2009, 22:00
This is delicious, very much like Applebees' salad, which I LOVE!
Kathy
Oct 18, 2008, 22:00
This is better than Applebee's. The shrimp at Applebee's are sort of bland, these are much more flavorful. Now I prefer to make this at home and get something else when I'm out.
Ty in Missouri
Sep 14, 2008, 22:00
Excellent clone very flavorful, almost the original, but not quite, but that's why it is a clone...:) Need to make sure that you "DO" take the bacon off of the heat, so you don't create a pudding of the dressing.
Joan L Hall
Sep 8, 2008, 22:00
This salad is wonderful. I enjoyed every bite.
Beth Ann
Jul 14, 2008, 22:00
Fabulous! I loved this at Applebee's and I love, love, love the clone!!!! Thank you, Todd, for all your fabulous work! I am a huge fan!
Troy
Apr 10, 2008, 22:00
This salad is near exact to the original, Kudos!!! My wife and I loved everything about this recipe. We had a small one at the restaurant and loved it!!! I found this recipe and we had to try it...VERY glad we did! We've made it three times in three weeks. Thanks
Marilyn
Feb 10, 2008, 22:00
This dressing is nothing like Applebees. I would never make it again.