The #1 Copycat Recipes Website
Top Secret Chicken Rub

Ratings and Reviews of Top Secret Chicken Rub

Score: 5.00 (votes: 8)
 
Rating of votes (8)
5
 
8customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Back to product details
Reviews
Mary Thomas
Jun 25, 2021, 12:45
After trying many brands, I was a skeptic at finding a good rotisserie seasoning but this is the BOMB! the seasoning was pretty hard in the bottle but I managed to break it up. After seasoning the chicken I placed on my Big Green Egg using the joetisserie, set temp at 350° and waited..... I will never buy a grocery store rotisserie chicken again.
Bill Cruey
Dec 11, 2020, 17:16
Todd, we used your chicken seasoning for the first time this year on our turkey. Stuffed it with oranges, lemon, and fresh rosemary. Best turkey in 30 years cooking. Bird was seasoned so well. Thanks!
TheRealShowBBQ
Dec 21, 2017, 08:27
I used this on a deep fried Turkey and it was AWESOME! It was a hit at Thanksgiving.
Anise
Oct 10, 2017, 17:11
Talk about kicking it up a notch...How about a perfect TEN! Sooooooooo good LOL. When I finished eating my chicken, I noticed I was sucking on the bones. Never did that...EVER!

Gina Ward
Feb 11, 2015, 22:00
Every one of your spices spices up our meals! Chicken, fish, steak, and of course Moni has to have Hell Flakes on everything! These spices are the best ever!
dallas93720@yahoo.com
Nov 6, 2013, 22:00
This is some great stuff. My family uses it as does my daughter and daughter in law use it. This makes great chicken.
J Zurcher
Oct 23, 2013, 22:00
I will never have to go lay out money to buy the rotisserie from our nearest chain again. Can be made at home.
Kat
Oct 23, 2013, 22:00
Moist and juicy chicken every time. I season choice boneless thigh meat generously. Place on grill and go. That's it. Give a squeeze of lime and fresh tortillas. Ole!