THE #1 COPYCAT RECIPES WEBSITE

Wendy's Chili copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur
Add review

Wendy's Chili

Back to product details

Score: 4.88. Votes: 215
 
Score: 4.88. Votes: 215
Rating of votes (215)
5
 
 
201 customers
4
 
 
8 customers
3
 
 
3 customers
2
 
 
1 customers
1
 
 
2 customers
 
Reviews
Items: 4150 of 215, per page
Lisa
Jan 9, 2015, 22:00

My daughter made it and shared some with me and forward me the recipe. It's not under or over seasoned for us. VERY GOOD!!

Becky Maxfield
Jan 8, 2015, 22:00

I love Wendy's chili. It is my very favorite to make at home. I would recommend this to anyone.

Jo Z
Jan 7, 2015, 22:00

So, I looked up a recipe for chili because I was getting bored with the same old, same old! I love Wendy's chili and haven't had it in many years. Tried this recipe Nd it is by far the best chili I have made. My son wants to go buy some Wendy's chili to compare for himself.

Karina
Dec 30, 2014, 22:00

I didn't change anything. The recipe is delicious! Next time, I'm going to use less water. I can't compare the flavor to Wendy's since it's been so long since I've had it, but this was delicious. Perfect and easy meal for a rainy night like tonight.

Kathleen
Dec 11, 2014, 22:00

I love this recipe; for a healthier version, I use ground turkey instead of beef. No one can tell the difference.

Jo
Nov 14, 2014, 22:00

This is good for dieters if you use Ground Turkey instead of Ground Beef & very filling.

Darrin
Nov 13, 2014, 22:00

Gary, cayenne is in fact mentioned in the "tidbits". But even without it this chili is spicy enough. Close copy.

Sandy Dove-Mendoza
Nov 8, 2014, 22:00

Tastes just like Wendy's chilli. My husband loved it.

Lea
Nov 6, 2014, 22:00

My family loved this chili, I will be making it again!

Bob Sss
Nov 5, 2014, 22:00

I've never had Wendy's Chili, but if it's half as good as this recipe... They have a winner...

Items: 4150 of 215, per page