THE ORIGINAL COPYCAT RECIPES WEBSITE

Top Secret Steak Rub

Back to product details

Score: 4.80. Votes: 15
 
Score: 4.80. Votes: 15
Rating of votes (15)
5
 
 
13 customers
4
 
 
1 customers
3
 
 
1 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Reviews
Items: 110 of 15, per page
TheRealShowBBQ
Dec 21, 2017, 09:26

This seasoning does what it says. It will make your steak taste like it came from an high end steak restaurant. I use it all the time and my steaks actually taste better than restaurants.

Beebs
Oct 10, 2017, 17:08

If anyone asks you what the best seasoning for steak there is? Now you can tell them that this stuff is! I have been searching for the best steak seasoning for years. My cupboard is overflowing with fails. Now, that I found this seasoning, I only have this (along with many of it's twins) on the shelf. Buy a shaker full and I bet you will purchase another, after giving it a run on some lip smackin meat!

Gina Ward
Feb 11, 2015, 23:00

This was the first of your spices we tried. What it does for beef is unlike anything I've ever tried! Not only is it the best rub I've ever used, I use it on my hamburgers, I use it in soups, and love it on everything!

Harry
May 12, 2014, 22:00

Funny reading the reviews on steak rub. Since I started using it I can not ever order steak in a restaurant. I was always disappointed when I ordered steak when we went out to eat. With my rub at home I love the way they turn out. Without the steak rub I would rather eat spaghetti.

Hmc
Nov 21, 2013, 23:00

This is great! Made a non steak lover love steaks.

Joel in GB
Nov 8, 2013, 23:00

We use this steak rub all the time. A steak without this rub tastes like a slab of raw meat to us now. I've been disappointed in most restaurants as they can't compete with my home cooked steaks, especially the Aberdeen Angus monsters we have at BBQs. I use it on burgers, in stew, on pork, and lamb. A teaspoon full helps to make a beautiful gravy.

CJ
Nov 6, 2013, 23:00

My husband uses this rub with some garlic and onion powder for his steaks, pork chops and hamburgers, They are some of the best meats we have ever had. Love this blend.

Andrew Koch
Nov 5, 2013, 23:00

Best rub I have found

harry irwin
Nov 3, 2013, 23:00

I love Outback steak and I know how I like my steak. Now with top secret Steak Rub I can enjoy steak at home just like I like it. I am never disappointed with Steak Rub at home. I never order steak out now. I hate paying for a steak and being disappointed because the seasoning isn't what I was looking for. I always have the next container of Steak Rub ready for when I my current shaker runs dry.

Linda G
Oct 30, 2013, 22:00

This is my favorite steak rub out of all you can buy. Tastes just like outback steaks.

Items: 110 of 15, per page