THE ORIGINAL COPYCAT RECIPES WEBSITE

Taco Bell Chicken Quesadilla

Back to product details

Score: 4.97. Votes: 31
 
Score: 4.97. Votes: 31
Rating of votes (31)
5
 
 
30 customers
4
 
 
1 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Reviews
Items: 2130 of 31, per page
Billy
Aug 18, 2013, 22:00

The recipe is almost exact. I always make 8 x's the recipe and keep in a squirt bottle. As a hunt for those who want finer cut jalape_os, I put mine in magic bullet and basically make it into a pur_e. Works perfect with my squirt bottle! :)

Tammy Richey
Aug 15, 2013, 22:00

The ingredients of the sauce surprised me but it was delicious.

Anonymous reviewer
Aug 1, 2013, 22:00

It's a good recipe the sauce is really good. Now I wont have to buy any thanks .P.S. YUM

Tim Bullock
Jan 16, 2013, 22:00

I'm an avid creamy jalape_o sauce lover at TB & this is the closest I've ever tasted to it! I absolutely looooved it, not a thing I'd change! I added a little too much jalape_o juice/slices (accidentally, I quadrupled the recipe & lost count lol) so it was a bit spicier but still just as good! The spicier the better for me!!! Yum thanks so much

Lashonda mcburrough
Jan 23, 2012, 22:00

Okay so i use to work at TB and all I ate was quesadilla.This is on point I will not be going back to buy one that's for sure thanks todd.

TacoLady
Oct 28, 2009, 22:00

I used the marinade from the Taco Bell grilled chicken burrito for the chicken in this recipe, was really good. The creamy jalapeno sauce is fantastic on fish tacos and better the next day.

Heidi
Apr 8, 2007, 22:00

LOVE it! The sauce is fantastic, although I wish I could have gotten my jalapenos a bit finer. This one is definitely a keeper! My only suggestion is to add some spices to the chicken. Mine was a little bland, so next time I'll throw something on it.

Carol
Aug 6, 2006, 22:00

This is a fabulous recipe we have over and over again. The sauce is the best and I usually double it and have it for lunch the next day. It is in my permanent recipe collection.

jamila
Feb 3, 2006, 22:00

Perfect! Although let the sauce sit in the refrigerator.

Anne
Jul 25, 2005, 22:00

I think this is a good recipe. It's fast and I like the sauce. I make it quite often now.

Items: 2130 of 31, per page