THE ORIGINAL COPYCAT RECIPES WEBSITE

Taco Bell Chicken Quesadilla copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur
Add review

Taco Bell Chicken Quesadilla

Back to product details

Score: 4.97. Votes: 31
 
Score: 4.97. Votes: 31
Rating of votes (31)
5
 
 
30 customers
4
 
 
1 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Reviews
Items: 1120 of 31, per page
ana villasana
Oct 10, 2014, 22:00

I love the creamy jalapeno sauce

Joe B
Sep 3, 2014, 22:00

This is an outstanding replica of the TB Quesadillas. I love 'em and so does my family. You all made me look good with this one. The Flavor is Super!!!

Hannah
Jul 22, 2014, 22:00

This recipe changed my life. I LOVE taco bell quesidillas and only recently realized that I should make the sauce myself, but never thought I could find the exact recipe. I was sure nothing could beat the real (fake?) thing. But I followed this recipe exactly and it is even better than taco bell. You can put it on everything- nachos, burritos, baked potatoes, French fries, pizza, pasta, added some to my alfredo and it was fantastic! You can adjust the spiciness by using less jalape_o and/or cayenne pepper

Cassandra Rowe
Jun 13, 2014, 22:00

I absolutely love this... My favorite thing from Taco Bell is the quesadilla.... And this is wonderful... My 5 year old niece loves it on her cheese quesadilla

Brandy
May 19, 2014, 22:00

No joke, this is incredible! Just like the Taco Bell sauce!

Kono
Apr 17, 2014, 22:00

I always order an extra jalapeno sauce on the side with my cheese quesadilla or cheese roll ups...and with this recipe I won't have to order it on the side and I won't have to use it sparingly because I can make my own. I am so excited to have this recipe so now I can try it with everything and anything. it's the best sauce in the world!!!! I highly recommend this sauce to anyone not too spicy it's a tastegasim!!!!!

Linet A.
Mar 19, 2014, 22:00

I'm doing a NY's resolution where I can't eat out for a year and I have been craving Taco Bell for about 2 weeks now. Just before I lost my resolve and drove down there I found this recipe. I WILL NEVER NEED TB AGAIN! :D

Annie B
Feb 11, 2014, 22:00

My son is super picky, but he LOVES the chicken quesadillas at Taco Bell. This completely gets his full approval! Yummy and quick, and ingredients I always have at home.

Laura
Nov 11, 2013, 22:00

Had some leftover cold chicken and was remembering how much I loved the chicken quesadillas from Taco Bell because of the sauce... Found this recipe and my quesadillas came out just the way I wanted. Thank you so much for sharing this recipe!!

Brittany
Sep 11, 2013, 22:00

This recipe was absolutley perfect! Brought so much to my plain quesadillas! thanks!

Items: 1120 of 31, per page