THE ORIGINAL COPYCAT RECIPES WEBSITE

Taco Bell Chicken Quesadilla copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur
Add review

Taco Bell Chicken Quesadilla

Back to product details

Score: 4.97. Votes: 31
 
Score: 4.97. Votes: 31
Rating of votes (31)
5
 
 
30 customers
4
 
 
1 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Reviews
Items: 110 of 31, per page
Debm
Apr 15, 2016, 22:00

Made this today and I'm quite pleased, even my teenager raved and he very picky eater. Thks for sharing this

betty
Oct 12, 2015, 22:00

Great and have made a lot. Hubby says better than Taco Bell.

JLFranklin
Aug 18, 2015, 22:00

Very flavorful and we now prefer these verses going out to eat them.

Jennifer Marie Kirkpatrick
May 12, 2015, 22:00

I Just Made Chicken & Steak Quesadillas For The First Time Last Night For Dinner & We All LOVED Them A Lot !! It Was My First Time Making Them & My Fianc_ Made The Creamy Jalpeano Sauce & It Was Awesome !! This Will Be Something I Will Be Making For Lunch/Dinner All The Time For Sure !! Thanks So Much For Your Recipe !!,

Rachel
Apr 29, 2015, 22:00

As I was reading the sauce ingredients my fianc_ said "you mean taco seasoning". Turns out it is almost all the same ingredients. So I took the mayo and added taco seasoning to taste and it worked. Thanks!!

Amanda
Apr 10, 2015, 22:00

I tasted it last night after making it and thought then that I regretted adding sugar. After letting it sit overnight, it doesn't taste as sweet as it did. So, let the flavors develop, as he says. Fun fact: I don't have a 1/8 teaspoon so I eyeballed an eight of cayenne. I guess I used too much because after tasting it just now, I'm dying! It was very spicy on its own, but still good. Definitely worth trying out!

PHarv
Mar 6, 2015, 22:00

Absolutuely love these quesadillas! Big hit at our Super Bowl party.Quick and easy as well. Thanks so much

WX4SNO
Dec 10, 2014, 22:00

This tastes just like the sauce from Taco Bell!

A Nobody
Nov 3, 2014, 22:00

The sauce is very good and can be used for a lot of things. I like it on burgers! It is definitely better the next day. I felt a bit weird eating 1/4 a cup of mayo at once so I quadrupled this recipe with yogurt instead. Still delicious!

Zoe
Oct 12, 2014, 22:00

I made this yesterday for my birthday with my twin sister. We used to get Taco Bell quesadillas as kids. We LOVED them, but hadn't had them for a long time so we wanted to recreate them for our birthday. My sister and I agree -- this sauce is just like the sauce at Taco Bell! I substituted sour cream for mayo, and it worked perfectly! My boyfriend said, "This is the best thing I've ever tasted." Thanks for the recipe!!!

Items: 110 of 31, per page