THE #1 COPYCAT RECIPES WEBSITE

Taco Bell Chicken Fajita! Seasoning Mix copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur
Add review

Taco Bell Chicken Fajita! Seasoning Mix

Back to product details

Score: 4.75. Votes: 8
 
Score: 4.75. Votes: 8
Rating of votes (8)
5
 
 
6 customers
4
 
 
2 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Reviews
Items: 18 of 8, per page
Lucrezia Borgia
Feb 12, 2009, 22:00

A really great hard-to-find recipe (I live in Australia) But backed-off on the chili for younger palates and omitted the salt - the stock cube is already loaded! I doubled the cumin however... Thank you.

Claire
Oct 3, 2008, 22:00

Wow, this was so simple to make and so tasty. I always used packet mixes before but never again. Thank you

David
Jun 9, 2008, 22:00

Tried this with my parents & (fussy sister who won't touch chicken). I Marinaded the chicken for 2 hours using 2TBS of olive oil. Put every thing in a zip lock bag, expel the air and every so often massage. Then cook as per. BRILLIANT!!! Works on the BBQ which is great. Please enjoy.

Cathy
Jan 14, 2008, 22:00

I have made this recipe many times since it was first offered simply because it is in my family's top 5 favorites list! I only got to try the Kraft original recipe once before it was no longer available in my area and was thrilled when I found this clone. Thank you.

markm
Feb 28, 2006, 22:00

Thanks to this website I am enjoying unreal tasting food and fajita in Japan when I get bored of the local stuff. love this site.

Elaine
Nov 8, 2005, 22:00

Excellent recipe, loved by all the family.

Nazia
Aug 22, 2005, 22:00

The mix is tooo good, made it for lunch today and everyone loved it, had to add a little more salt though, it was really hot just the way my family likes it, will definitely make it again and the next time will serve it with Nachos and Sour Cream. Thanks a lot.

Bill Carter
Jul 26, 2005, 22:00

Excellent! Makes top-notch fajitas.