THE #1 COPYCAT RECIPES WEBSITE

Starbucks Lemon Loaf copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur
Add review

Starbucks Lemon Loaf

Back to product details

Score: 3.54. Votes: 48
 
Score: 3.54. Votes: 48
Rating of votes (48)
5
 
 
23 customers
4
 
 
6 customers
3
 
 
2 customers
2
 
 
8 customers
1
 
 
9 customers
 
Reviews
Items: 4148 of 48, per page
Di
Jun 17, 2007, 22:00

Not sure what went wrong as I followed the directions and not only can I read but I know how to cook and bake. This did not taste anywhere near the Starbucks version. I will try one more attempt before scraping this recipe.

Erin
Jun 17, 2007, 22:00

This was easy to make, and came out very well. I've never had a lemon loaf before. I really don't see much difference between this and a lemon bundt cake.

Jan
Jun 17, 2007, 22:00

I have never eaten Starbuck's lemon loaf, but this loaf was delicious. I added 1/2 cup of toasted, chopped walnuts. Yummy.

Mary
Jun 14, 2007, 22:00

Excellent recipe...even better the next day...I added 1 tbsp of poppyseed and used 1/2 the amount of glaze. Its a keeper.

Donna G
Jun 13, 2007, 22:00

This is the BEST LEMON LOAF that I have ever had. The texture and taste are fantastic. Better than any lemon cake that I have ever tasted. A-PLUS I rate it a 10.

The Nutritious Gourmet
Jun 13, 2007, 22:00

Give it a 4! Great summertime treat - use an 8x8 and cut into snacking cubes - with a little bit more icing you have super petite fours!!!

Wendi
Jun 13, 2007, 22:00

This was the best recipe. My husband started eating it without the glaze even on it so I knew it had to be good.

Sandy
Jun 11, 2007, 22:00

Very good and easy recipe! I made it late at night so I couldn't wait for it to cool to put the icing on it before I ate some.

Items: 4148 of 48, per page