THE ORIGINAL COPYCAT RECIPES WEBSITE

Starbucks Cranberry Bliss Bar

Back to product details

Score: 4.43. Votes: 68
 
Score: 4.43. Votes: 68
Rating of votes (68)
5
 
 
52 customers
4
 
 
6 customers
3
 
 
2 customers
2
 
 
3 customers
1
 
 
5 customers
 
Reviews
Items: 6168 of 68, per page
karen
Jul 19, 2005, 22:00

this is so close to the starbucks bar! it is absolutely delicious! my mouth is watering just thinking about it. these also freeze well, so you can make a batch and have a stash in the freezer for when you need just that holiday cool treat! yum! yum!

Lori
Jul 19, 2005, 22:00

This is the best recipe yet. I am a major fan of cranberries and it's great to be able to make and have these any time of year. A cranberry, white grape juice and seltzer water drink go great with it.

Michelle
Jul 19, 2005, 22:00

I have made these and they are the BEST.............thanks TSR for all the great recipes and the new website!!

Sharon Harmon, Baker
Jul 19, 2005, 22:00

This is truly a wonderful pastry. TSR, Todd has captured this one to a T!

Vegas Girl
Jul 19, 2005, 22:00

I made this recipe and took it to work - everyone wanted to know where I found these in the middle of summer! I admit it, I gave TSR all the credit, and gave rave reviews and the URL to anyone who would listen. Keep up the good work, you guys are the BEST!

Marie Campbell
Jul 18, 2005, 22:00

I have made the original recipe posted at Christmas and it is awesome! Have had rave reviews from everyone that has tasted the bars. Can't wait to try the new and improved version.

THECHEFMAN
Jul 18, 2005, 22:00

I'M A INSTRUCTOR IN A CULINARY PROGRAM, AND LET ME TELL YOU THIS RECIPE IS EXCELLENT AND SO IS THIS SITE KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!!!!!!!!!!!

Anonymous
Jul 17, 2005, 22:00

this is THE BEST!! I have had raves about it.

Items: 6168 of 68, per page