THE ORIGINAL COPYCAT RECIPES WEBSITE

Starbucks Cranberry Bliss Bar copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur
Add review

Starbucks Cranberry Bliss Bar

Back to product details

Score: 4.43. Votes: 68
 
Score: 4.43. Votes: 68
Rating of votes (68)
5
 
 
52 customers
4
 
 
6 customers
3
 
 
2 customers
2
 
 
3 customers
1
 
 
5 customers
 
Reviews
Items: 5160 of 68, per page
Shona
Jan 1, 2006, 22:00

I made it with two eggs and 1 tbsp of molasses and was told it is better than Starbucks. I also make a lemon cream cheese frosting without all the added white chocolate/cranberries etc. on the top or in the cake.

Sue
Dec 26, 2005, 22:00

Way too sweet! My kids wouldn't even touch more than one. I still love your site, though!

Anonymous
Dec 25, 2005, 22:00

The icing is too sweet and I love sweet. I served them and no one could eat more than a bite.

Sandy
Nov 28, 2005, 22:00

This recipe is fantastic!!! Thanks for this wonderful addition to my families favorite recipes. Soooo good!

Cranberry Bliss HOUND
Oct 16, 2005, 22:00

I always knew there was something else in these bars, I didn't realize it was crystallized ginger! Thanks for figuring that out, now it really tastes perfect. Can't wait to share these at the holidays! I also wonder if there isn't a hint of rosemary in the Starbucks version, something a little different in there. But this is tops, thanks!

Sharon Rucker
Jul 20, 2005, 22:00

This is Excellent and my family and friends loved it... Took it to a church pot luck and had RAVE reviews..Great Great Great FIve Star.... Keep up the good work...

Tracy
Jul 20, 2005, 22:00

I've made the recipe a few times and it has always turned out great! I'm looking forward to making the "New & Improved" batch. Love the web-sit, really cool that when you print a recipe you can choose the size (3x5) that it prints on. Great job and I look forward to my weekly recipe emails from ya. Plus, I love the cookbooks, you have a great sense of humor with food.

Abbie
Jul 19, 2005, 22:00

I love to bake and don't often find store-bought baked goods that I actually like. The exception wass the Starbucks Cranberry Bliss bars ... which after tasting I craved. I was thrilled to have this clone recipe and have made it several times .... love it! Took it to work on a treat day one time and everyone raved about it. Thanks!

cyd
Jul 19, 2005, 22:00

this recipe was very good. i was actually very surprised about the great taste in flavor.

daizon
Jul 19, 2005, 22:00

great recipe you guys are the best!!!!

Items: 5160 of 68, per page