THE #1 COPYCAT RECIPES WEBSITE

Add review

Starbucks Cranberry Bliss Bar

Back to product details

Score: 4.43. Votes: 69
 
Score: 4.43. Votes: 69
Rating of votes (69)
5
 
 
53 customers
4
 
 
6 customers
3
 
 
2 customers
2
 
 
3 customers
1
 
 
5 customers
 
Reviews
Items: 110 of 69, per page
Martin Dahlke
Dec 25, 2020, 14:34

I like this recipe very much. I do think it’s missing an ingredient in the frosting. When I get them from Starbucks it appears to have orange zest in the frosting. At least that’s what I assume the tiny orange flecks are. It might even have orange juice instead of lemon. Just my observation.

Kim
Jul 7, 2016, 22:00

Delicious!

Irene
Dec 20, 2015, 22:00

This is a great recipe that easily converts to gluten free by simply substituting the flour - I like Namaste. I have made it for several years now, first as is, and for the last 3 years gluten-free.

Davide Snyder
Dec 28, 2014, 22:00

I made these for the first time tonight and found them to be better than the original item I had a month ago... I'll be making these more often than I should...

Conchita
Dec 26, 2014, 22:00

Never had the original but I made this as written and it was wonderful. I gave some to all the neighbors when I gave my Christmas bag to them. Also left some for my rural mail delivery person who loves real sweet pastries. Every body loved them.

Janet Abramson
Dec 22, 2014, 22:00

Made them again this year, best thing ever. My family ask for them every year.

Judy Bucci
Dec 22, 2014, 22:00

Great recipe. Everyone loved this recipe. I thought the cake was too thick so the second time I made it in a jellyroll pan. Much better results. I also used orange zest and orange extract instead of lemon. Made the same recipe with blueberries and lemon. This was a great combination.. People keep asking for more.

Joe
Dec 22, 2014, 22:00

They were good, but still off from the Starbucks version. The cake was thick and...well cake-like. I think it needed more butter and about half the flour...I don't know. The frosting tastes close but is still off. I won't be making this version again.

Pam
Dec 21, 2014, 22:00

I tried a few recipes out there before finding this one. I took them to a church function and got the "better than Starbucks" compliment. I'm not sure how they compare to the original because I haven't bought one in the three years since finding this recipe. THANKS, TODD!

Darla
Dec 14, 2014, 22:00

I made these recently, and I can't make these too often; I couldn't stop eating them!! I substituted orange for the lemon as well- I freshly grated some orange peels but learned to don't go crazy with it. I would also cut down a little on the ginger as it's very strong. If you leave the bars in the fridge overnight, they are even better the next day!!

Items: 110 of 69, per page