THE #1 COPYCAT RECIPES WEBSITE

Snapple Iced Tea Lemon Flavor
Add review

Snapple Iced Tea Lemon Flavor

Back to product details

Score: 4.70. Votes: 20
 
Score: 4.70. Votes: 20
Rating of votes (20)
5
 
 
17 customers
4
 
 
2 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
1 customers
 
Reviews
Items: 110 of 20, per page
Denie Lester
Jun 26, 2021, 13:52

Love this tea!

Myself
Sep 24, 2020, 12:31

This is delectable. Instead of using two black tea teabags, I used one black tea teabag and three grams of loose leaf green tea and it turned out delicious.

Paul A. Schroeter
Jun 10, 2019, 08:20

As it is National Ice Tea Day it seems somehow appropriate to thank you again for your Snapple Ice Tea Recipe. You have saved me a fortune. If it's ever National Pot Roast Day I'll thank you for the Shoney's Pot Roast recipe, but you'll just have to wait till then.

justme
Oct 15, 2013, 22:00

sorry but I am a very big Snapple drinker and this does not by far taste anything like the real Snapple!

Eileen
Jun 19, 2008, 22:00

Thank you!!! This will save me tons of $$$. It really tastes just like the real deal.

Robin
Sep 14, 2007, 22:00

Like everyone else who left feedback, this is a TSR recipe that I consider a classic and have doubled the recipe and made it many times. One note: to make a mint version of Snapple, make this recipe, but when steeping the tea, add in 2 or 3 fresh mint tea leaves that have been "crushed" to release their flavor in the tea.

Jacquie
Jul 24, 2007, 22:00

This is wonderful! I finally have a iced tea recipe I am proud to serve to family & friends! It taste just like the real thing. Thank you!

Valerie
May 17, 2007, 22:00

Giving it a perfect 10 is an understatement. I save so much money, and everyone is happy at once!

Mindseer
Jul 27, 2006, 22:00

This one has to be my all time favorite recipe I make countless quarts of it every summer....I make a double batch of it at a time the only problem is the faster I make it the faster I drink it..............

Elisa
Mar 6, 2006, 22:00

This was close to Snapple's lemon tea, but I thought the tea needed to be stronger. I followed all the directions exactly, but used 3 tea bags and steeped them for 3 hours and it was much better. Thanks for a great recipe-this will save us a LOT of money!

Items: 110 of 20, per page