THE ORIGINAL COPYCAT RECIPES WEBSITE

Roadhouse Grill Baby Back Ribs copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur
Add review

Roadhouse Grill Baby Back Ribs

Back to product details

Score: 5.00. Votes: 10
 
Score: 5.00. Votes: 10
Rating of votes (10)
5
 
10 customers
4
 
 
0 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Reviews
Items: 110 of 10, per page
Jim
May 28, 2016, 22:00

These are by far the best ribs I have ever had.

Dennis Bokma
Aug 13, 2011, 22:00

The best ribs I have eaten

Ada
Jul 25, 2009, 22:00

I made this today for lunch and it was a BIG hit. My husband says it's the best ribs he's ever tasted!!! It's very tender. I think the secret is to cook it in the oven first and finishing it off on the grill gives the "Mesquite grill" flavor. The sauce was just to die for. Thanks Todd for the great recipe. We've never been to Roadhouse Grill cos we don't have one around where we live. But who needs to go when you can make this at home. AWESOME recipe!!!

Jim D
Mar 21, 2008, 22:00

Best rib recipe I've tried yet. I use a lot of the BBQ sauce and finish the rbs off on the top rack of my grill. Delicious-ness! I usually make a double batch of sauce to keep for later. WAY better than going out and paying $20+ on a full rack.

Carla
Sep 1, 2007, 22:00

Best ribs I have ever made or ate. Have been using this recipe for years!

Kevin
Dec 4, 2006, 22:00

Every time I've made these ribs (or just the sauce) I've gotten multiple requests for the recipe. I got it from the old Top Secret Recipes website, and I still chuckle reading Todd's humerous original closing to his intro "I've included a clone of their delicious whisky BBQ sauce so you'll be sure to earn the proper respect." This recipe worth WAY more than $.79.

Maryann
Apr 8, 2006, 22:00

Exellent! Ribs were fall off the bone tender; sauce was terrific. I've also used this method for cooking the ribs and have used a commercial sauce to save some time. GREAT ribs!!

Susan K
Sep 6, 2005, 22:00

Excellent! Extremely easy & I've never failed to make great ribs with this recipe. My friends & family rave about them. The sauce is a standard in my household.

Scott St Germaine
Sep 2, 2005, 22:00

This is one of the best recipes for ribs. I've been making them for years for company. It's all they request when we have guests over!!

Mr. Greg
Jul 19, 2005, 22:00

This rib recipe is my wife's favorite. She will accept no substitute. I have yet to find someone who doesn't love the sauce.