THE ORIGINAL COPYCAT RECIPES WEBSITE

P.F. Chang's Mongolian Beef copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur
Add review

P.F. Chang's Mongolian Beef

Back to product details

Score: 4.97. Votes: 33
 
Score: 4.97. Votes: 33
Rating of votes (33)
5
 
 
32 customers
4
 
 
1 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Reviews
Items: 1120 of 33, per page
Luke
Jun 27, 2015, 22:00

From AUS also. Awesomely tasty recipe so easy to make! I add broccoli as well as celery & garnish with coriander leaf and sesame seed oil on the rice, so good! :)

Badd Ladyy
May 18, 2015, 22:00

You'll think you ordered it from the restaurant. FOR REAL!

Sheila
May 17, 2015, 22:00

Pf Chang's is not in my budget, but dude after making this, they're gonna send thier people to my kitchen!! It was a party in my family's mouth!! We loved it so much! Thank you top secret recipe!

Andelia Byers
Apr 25, 2015, 22:00

Simple sounds tasty,quick and easy just what I like. This is a must try for me.

Georgie
Mar 19, 2015, 22:00

I live in Australia and have no idea who or what PF Changs is but good holy god this is tasty!!

Huntsville-Alabamian
Mar 16, 2015, 22:00

The dish was excellent. The only issue (which was my own), I used cane sugar instead of dark brown sugar and I also used low sodium soy sauce. The combination made the dish rather sweet, but still tasted excellent :))

Diana
Feb 18, 2015, 22:00

it was delicious and so easy!!

Amy
Jan 12, 2015, 22:00

Glad I doubled the recipe! Fantastic recipe; will make again and again.

Scott
Jul 13, 2014, 22:00

Never had PF Chang's Mongolian Beef but it was amazing! The only problem I had was that the sauce didn't think like they said it should.

jdp4445
Jul 14, 2013, 22:00

Never had PF Chang's Mongolian Beef, but this was excellent!!!! My only complaint is that I didn't double the recipe; either that or I shouldn't have fed the kids! LOL!!!

Items: 1120 of 33, per page