THE #1 COPYCAT RECIPES WEBSITE

Outback Steakhouse Wallaby Darned copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur
Add review

Outback Steakhouse Wallaby Darned

Back to product details

Score: 4.85. Votes: 13
 
Score: 4.85. Votes: 13
Rating of votes (13)
5
 
 
11 customers
4
 
 
2 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Reviews
Items: 110 of 13, per page
Veronica
Apr 28, 2019, 20:24

This was a good basic drink but definitely lacking the sweetness of The Outback Wallaby Darned drink.

Mike R
Jun 18, 2016, 22:00

The first time I had the Wallaby Darned I fell head over heals for it. It is a great summertime drink.

Nancycs
Jun 19, 2007, 22:00

I added grenadine and added half the amount of peaches, & added a little more ice. I also put it in the freezer when I was done for a little while and it gave it that slushy like texture! Perfect!

Aimee
Aug 1, 2006, 22:00

AWESOME!! I used peach flavored champagne. A teaspoon or two of confectioner's sugar can sweeten the mix if the peaches are too sour. In the summer, I cut up, sweeten and freeze several batches of peaches for later use.

Ashley
Jun 7, 2006, 22:00

Great recipe taste exactly like Outback's. I substitute peach vodka for regular, taste great. Yum...Yum

expert
May 24, 2006, 22:00

GRENADINE. Add Grenadine for color and sweetness. Much better. Otherwise good recipe!

Taylor
Jan 3, 2006, 22:00

This is so yummy. It tastes just like the real thing!!!

Liz S
Dec 30, 2005, 22:00

All I can say is YUM! Buy in bulk and drink often *tips glass*.

Billy from Outback
Sep 16, 2005, 22:00

OMG this is just frakin fabulous! I love them with all my heart. I am going to drink a pitcher a day, till i die!!!

P. Meldrum
Sep 13, 2005, 22:00

I think this is an awesome recipe. We love them.

Items: 110 of 13, per page