THE #1 COPYCAT RECIPES WEBSITE

Outback Steakhouse Honey Mustard Salad Dressing copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur
Add review

Outback Steakhouse Honey Mustard Salad Dressing

Back to product details

Score: 4.97. Votes: 36
 
Score: 4.97. Votes: 36
Rating of votes (36)
5
 
35 customers
4
 
 
1 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Reviews
Items: 1120 of 36, per page
Karen
Apr 20, 2014, 22:00

I have looked for this and tried to many to count to get that honey mustard recipe....It was perfect!

MNeale
Oct 21, 2013, 22:00

My family and I love this recipe so much. I can get them to eat salad now. Thank you!

CW
Apr 4, 2013, 22:00

I LOVE Outback!! Their food is SO GOOD! I ordered their salad with the honey mustard dressing and was IN LOVE!!! When I found it here, I was ECSTATIC!! This recipe is DEAD ON for the dressing at the restaurant!! THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH Todd!!! YOU ROCK!!!

Tara
Sep 30, 2006, 22:00

I love thee OB's Alice Springs Chicken, mainly b/c of the honey mustard. This tastes EXACTLY like what they use on there too. DELICIOUS!

susie
Jul 9, 2006, 22:00

My b/f works for Outback and u hit the nail on the head with this recipe! This is exactly how they make it, it's so yummy. I'd like to add a little tip if i may, they only use real mayonnaise, taste will be off if you use Miracle Whip.

Elaine, from Canada
Feb 20, 2006, 22:00

Just made this today and I was so impressed. You must try this recipe.

Audrey
Feb 18, 2006, 22:00

Excellent! Excellent! I added a little celery seed. An alternative would also be poppy seed. About a tablespoon is enough for a recipe doubled. Really the best!

Diana C.
Feb 13, 2006, 22:00

I have been searching for a good honey mustard dressing for a long time and finally I have found it. This is so good, it is just like the restaurant.

Carole Ingram
Feb 12, 2006, 22:00

This recipe is so simple and only requires a few ingredients! I used to eat out at Outback on a regular basis when I lived in NY (moved in NC over 3 years ago)...I really loved their Honey Mustard Dressing and this recipe taste just like it!!! You won't be dissapointed with this easy clone! Like Grumpy's House comments, this is a keeper! P.S. I used low-fat mayonnaise and it's still delicious.

Nancy Reiterman, Hemet ,CA
Feb 10, 2006, 22:00

So easy and delicious, this is a must use for when you want sweet and tangy over your greens. It's now my favorite quick dressing for chicken breast salads and shrimp salads. You've got to try it !

Items: 1120 of 36, per page