THE ORIGINAL COPYCAT RECIPES WEBSITE

On the Border Guacamole Live!

Back to product details

Score: 4.53. Votes: 17
 
Score: 4.53. Votes: 17
Rating of votes (17)
5
 
 
15 customers
4
 
 
0 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
2 customers
 
Reviews
Items: 110 of 17, per page
Sandra D
Oct 17, 2017, 13:30

I make this but I always add garlic and olive oil. I'm not a cilantro fan, so omit that.

Peppy
Jun 26, 2015, 22:00

This is so delicious and has just the right amount of bite!!!!!

Erika
Feb 11, 2015, 22:00

best guacamole recipe! must try!!!

Austin
Jun 17, 2014, 22:00

I love making this guacamole, but I love eating it more! Top-notch recipe. Try it!

geb
Jul 12, 2013, 22:00

Love the on site make of this at On The Border, so I had to make it myself. Loved it after I made it. I even added my own touch of a lil garlic. Family loved it with some no salt tortilla chips. Definitely will be making this again.

TexasAwesome
May 31, 2013, 22:00

This is a great tasting and simple recipe. I don't understand why a couple of a-holes gave a low rating because its easy to figure out.

Ter
Jun 9, 2008, 22:00

Have not eaten at this restaurant but this is an Excellent Recipe!! I did omit the jalapenos and forgot to chill it....but it was great! I will definitely make this again! Make sure the avocados are ripe (brown on outside and soft inside). I also used white onions instead of red.

grammachicago
Jun 4, 2008, 22:00

Great recipe! This is almost the same recipe I have been using for years to make my guacamole! The only thing they didn't use is a clove of fresh garlic finely minced, which always goes in mine. Adds a nice twist!

Anonymous
Jun 4, 2008, 22:00

It does not take a genious to figure out this recipe. I have been making quacamole this way at home for years. Anyone could eat this at the restaurant and figure it our for themselves.

Bill Smith
Jun 3, 2008, 22:00

Excellent recipe.

Items: 110 of 17, per page