THE ORIGINAL COPYCAT RECIPES WEBSITE

Olive Garden Zuppa Toscana Soup copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur
Add review

Olive Garden Zuppa Toscana Soup

Back to product details

Score: 4.88. Votes: 42
 
Score: 4.88. Votes: 42
Rating of votes (42)
5
 
 
38 customers
4
 
 
3 customers
3
 
 
1 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Reviews
Items: 110 of 42, per page
christel hutchison
Oct 13, 2019, 14:59

I've never had the OG version but omg this was fantastic. I doubled the recipe as it just sounded so good and am I ever glad I did. I mashed up the potatoes a bit after they were cooked to thicken the soup. I will definitely make this again! The recipe is super easy as well.

Donald Strohl
Oct 8, 2019, 17:31

So simple a 2 year old can make it.

Chris S
Feb 5, 2015, 22:00

We love this soup! Often we substitute spinach or broccoli (hubby's preference) for the kale, since we have both on hand in the freezer. Am looking forward to adding white beans next time; thanks for the idea!

STEPHANIE
Apr 19, 2014, 22:00

Everyone loves this soup and my 2 year old cannot get enough! thanks for sharing

Terri
Mar 22, 2014, 22:00

ABSOLUTELY FAB!!!

Shannon Dottin
Jan 13, 2014, 22:00

I loved this recipe, although I did tweak it a bit. I added 1 can of cannellini beans and added a bit more crushed red pepper, then topped it with romano cheese! I barely left some for my husband to eat.

S. Drury
Dec 21, 2013, 22:00

I have always loved this soup at OG and I just tried this recipe and it was spot on. My family loved it and I will be making it again and again!!

msleclaire
Nov 15, 2013, 22:00

I generally do not go to OG and have never had this soup. That said, this is a great soup and I would make it again. Good Job Todd!

K. Miller
Nov 13, 2013, 22:00

This is an AMAZING soup. I always get it at OG and have tried for over 2 years to dup-licate it. Thank you ... thank you ... thank you!

George Winslow
Sep 3, 2013, 22:00

We make this at home frequently and believe it's better than the version at Olive Garden. Thank you Todd.

Items: 110 of 42, per page