THE #1 COPYCAT RECIPES WEBSITE

Olive Garden Pasta e Fagioli Copycat Recipe
Add review

Olive Garden Pasta e Fagioli

Back to product details

Score: 4.82. Votes: 308
 
Score: 4.82. Votes: 308
Rating of votes (308)
5
 
 
281 customers
4
 
 
11 customers
3
 
 
7 customers
2
 
 
6 customers
1
 
 
3 customers
 
Reviews
Items: 4150 of 308, per page
Mar in Milton
Oct 26, 2015, 22:00

This is the best available copy cat recipe out there. It's even better if you add just an extra lb. of ground beef AND don't add the pasta to the soup. After a few hours the soup becomes a stew because the pasta soaks up the liquid. Regardless, it's truly delicious!!

kattmeow
Oct 26, 2015, 22:00

Best recipe ever....I am asked to make this soup all the time by friends and family.....they just can't get enough soooo delicious !

Frances
Oct 20, 2015, 22:00

Great easy recipe and tastes delicious. I substituted beef broth for the V8 and it's still super delicious and only when serving do I include the pasta. Otherwise the soup would be too dry as pasta will suck up the broth. Some garlic rolls or bread and freshly grated parmesan cheese completes this meal for me. Thank you for sharing.

Pam
Oct 19, 2015, 22:00

I have made this recipe many time, and it is one of the best soups I make, all my friends love this every time I serve it.. :-)

Pat
Oct 15, 2015, 22:00

Love this recipe for my family it's the best!!

Dori Bissonnette
Oct 14, 2015, 22:00

Amazingly delish :) I used half of the vinegar called for and used red wine vinegar. I also used the garlic, oregano, basil infused flavored diced tomatoes. The carrots, and celery were a little to hard for the soup so I would cook them a little more to make sure they were soft before adding them to the soup. But the flavor is amazing!! This is a keeper! Enjoy! :)

Karen Bailey
Oct 14, 2015, 22:00

This is the best recipe that I have found online. All that had some thought that it was from the resturant

Katie
Oct 12, 2015, 22:00

Great flavor, easy to make and I would make it again but would double the liquid. It turned out more like a stew with very little liquid left. The noodles were cooked separately as directed. It was a good first attempt and we enjoyed it.

Patty
Oct 11, 2015, 22:00

I love this soup. It is a staple in my life. I have always loved this soup at the Olive Garden and loved it. Now I can have it whenever I want. I make a big batch about every two weeks. Yummy!!!!!!!

Lori
Sep 24, 2015, 22:00

This was absolutely delicious. I thought I was eating at Olive Garden.

Items: 4150 of 308, per page