THE #1 COPYCAT RECIPES WEBSITE

Olive Garden Chicken & Gnocchi Soup copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur
Add review

Olive Garden Chicken & Gnocchi Soup

Back to product details

Score: 4.89. Votes: 18
 
Score: 4.89. Votes: 18
Rating of votes (18)
5
 
 
16 customers
4
 
 
2 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Reviews
Items: 110 of 18, per page
john sweeney
Oct 9, 2021, 17:59

I love this soup and always double the recipe because it is that good. I do cut back on the amount of water to make the soup a little thicker. Great clone.

Mende Griffith
Sep 22, 2020, 06:17

So far I've made this twice and it is absolutely delicious! It is very much worth the preparations to get to the final product! Thank you!

Paul Plemmons
Apr 15, 2020, 13:34

Awesome tasting soup, but I thought I remembered the soup being thicker at Olive Garden. Great recipe otherwise!

Amanda Winter
Jul 28, 2019, 16:10

Because I eat gluten free I substituted my own gluten free gnochi and skipped the onions. Otherwise I followed the directions to a letter and OH MY WORD it was delicious! Tastes exactly like Olive Garden's!

Jennifer Perkins
Dec 18, 2017, 09:46

This soup is sooooo good. One of my favorites when we go to Olive Garden, but it's so much better getting it fresh off the stove without even having to leave the house and this recipe absolutely nails it. YUMMM!

Marina Payne
Sep 3, 2015, 22:00

My husband and I love this soup! we feel like it's better than olive garden's. Maybe its because I use delicious grilled chicken and not canned.

andrea hawkins
Dec 11, 2014, 22:00

Fantastic! You can't go wrong! Todd is the man! This is my favorite soup and I can't tell the difference between this recipe and OG's!!!!

Patricia Pollina
Nov 29, 2012, 22:00

What a wonderful recipe. I made it exactly as it said and my gnocchi came out awesome! My family wants it once a week now. When you're here, you're FAMILY! just like Olive Garden says!

Donna Free
Apr 12, 2012, 22:00

I used prepackaged gnocchi and mine was very good. I will make them from scratch next time. I already had the prepackaged ones. This is a excellent recipe and a must try.

Jessica
Dec 30, 2011, 22:00

I used prepackaged gnocchi so mine didn't taste exactly like Olive Garden's Chicken and Gnocchi but it was very close. Had I made the the gnocchi myself it probably would have been better.

Items: 110 of 18, per page