THE ORIGINAL COPYCAT RECIPES WEBSITE

Olive Garden Bruschetta
Add review

Olive Garden Bruschetta

Back to product details

Score: 4.81. Votes: 16
 
Score: 4.81. Votes: 16
Rating of votes (16)
5
 
 
13 customers
4
 
 
3 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Reviews
Items: 110 of 16, per page
Rachel Patton
Jul 10, 2014, 22:00

this is such a good way to use up the tomatoes in your garden. The fresh tomatoes make this dish PERFECT!

Rochelle
Sep 17, 2005, 22:00

Fantastic recipe!! My husband raved about this so I made it the next day for dinner guests and got more rave reviews.

Randy Von Hatten
Aug 8, 2005, 22:00

This so simple and delicious. I melt some butter and add some crushed roasted garlic. Spread this on the bread before grilling. I also like to add some Mithra or a nice goat cheese to this recipe. Perfect.

France
Aug 5, 2005, 22:00

Wow, good as is!!! Will make this again and again and again.

Claudia
Aug 4, 2005, 22:00

Wonderful taste and easy to adapt, for instance I didn't have fresh basil so I substituted cilantro. Also, the bread toasted perfectly at the temperature and time given.

Constantly Cooking
Aug 2, 2005, 22:00

The possibilities are endless to make it your own. For the BEST flavor crush fresh garlic and add it 1/4 cup olive oil, nuke it for a minute and then paint the bread with this first before heating the bread in the oven. WONDERFUL flavor. Another great addition are tiny dollops of ricotta cheese and then sprinkle with parsley...too yummy.

Mammaleh
Aug 2, 2005, 22:00

I recently was at the Olive Garden, and had this as an appetizer. Well I wanted to lick bowl! Took home leftovers and thought it was even better the next day. When I saw this recipe, I had all I needed on hand except the bread - but that didn't stop me from making it. WOW! This is right on the money! I am in paradiso........

Barbara Reed
Aug 1, 2005, 22:00

The flavor is so-o good. A new favorite snack and a 'must' to share with others.

Billy
Aug 1, 2005, 22:00

I would still use fresh Italian parsley and a light sprinkle of red pepper flakes with this recipe.

gladys
Aug 1, 2005, 22:00

DO NOT REFRIGERATE tomatoes. You will ruin the taste. Letting them sit on a counter is enough.

Items: 110 of 16, per page