THE ORIGINAL COPYCAT RECIPES WEBSITE

Add review

Olive Garden Alfredo Pasta

Back to product details

Score: 4.84. Votes: 224
 
Score: 4.84. Votes: 224
Rating of votes (224)
5
 
 
196 customers
4
 
 
23 customers
3
 
 
2 customers
2
 
 
3 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Reviews
Items: 110 of 224, per page
Sheri Krause
Nov 30, 2019, 14:03

This is very good! The only thing I did change was I used half-and-half instead of whipping cream and I added a little bit more Parm and four slices of provolone Yum:)

Tiffany West
Dec 3, 2017, 11:27

Each of the Recipes leaves out a little something, you want the best alfrado ever add a tablespoon of flour to your garlic and butter to make a thin rue, before you add the other ingredients, the consistency of the sauce is 10x better also i squeeze a lemon wedge righi before serving the sauce it takes mellows out the flavor just enough to make it the perfect amount of savory

Mater Chef
Jul 5, 2016, 22:00

The only ingredient missing is one to two tablespoons of Philadelphia Cream Cheese. Made it absolutely perfect.

Erica
Jun 26, 2016, 22:00

Made this exactly as it says except I added more Parmesan cheese! It tasted just like olive garden! Making it again tonight! Yum!!

Tasha
Jun 4, 2016, 22:00

Excellent base recipe, but I added more Parmesan and some Gruyere, a little more black pepper and some Italian seasoning- it was a hit. My mom hates Alfredo normally and she ate it wanting more!

savannah
May 29, 2016, 22:00

I really enjoyed this. It was very good but make sure to double all of the ingredients so you can make extra!!!

Pennie
May 18, 2016, 22:00

I have tried a few Alfredo recipes before but this is the best, I couldn't stop eating it. I followed the recipe and it was perfect, added chicken and served with warm rolls , yum . Thank you Todd!

Rissa
May 15, 2016, 22:00

I tried this recipe and it was Farley close.... One thing I can say is I do know for a fact olive garden uses fresh garlic and the parmesean cheese is grated finely off a fresh block pepper is not added.

Zahira
Apr 14, 2016, 22:00

Adding flour is not advisable since it changes flavor an not diabetic friendly. It is really good. though

Loved it
Apr 4, 2016, 22:00

I added more Parm than this called fore but it was amazing!!

Items: 110 of 224, per page