THE ORIGINAL COPYCAT RECIPES WEBSITE

Mrs. Fields Cranberry White Chocolate Cookies Copycat Recipe
Add review

Mrs. Fields Cranberry White Chocolate Cookies

Back to product details

Score: 4.87. Votes: 23
 
Score: 4.87. Votes: 23
Rating of votes (23)
5
 
 
21 customers
4
 
 
1 customers
3
 
 
1 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Reviews
Items: 1120 of 23, per page
Kristie
Dec 18, 2006, 22:00

Excellent! Follow the directions exactly and you'll get big, beautiful cookies, great for the holidays or any time. These will be on my Christmas Cookie platter, and I will definitely make them again!

barbara
Dec 17, 2006, 22:00

Fantastic cookie!!!

Jeri
Dec 17, 2006, 22:00

These were one of the best cookies I have ever baked. I used the smaller scoop and baked them for 10 to 12 minutes. They were crisp on the outside edges and chewy in the center. Awesome!

Colleen
Dec 16, 2006, 22:00

***** This is my new favorite cookie recipe, outstanding flavour.

Debbie
Dec 16, 2006, 22:00

OMG!!! I think I died and went to heaven. These cookies are SO GOOD! I've been looking for something to replace the old chocolate chip cookie...and I think this is it. Even my husband, who doesn't like nuts, enjoyed these cookies. I wanted to get more than 2 dozen cookies, so I made them smaller than the recipe says and cooked them a little less time...about 11 minutes. GREAT COOKIE!!!

Gayanne Nelson
Dec 15, 2006, 22:00

Fantastic!!!!!!My friends raved about these cookies!!!

Trish
Dec 15, 2006, 22:00

I bake a lot, and have tried a lot of Top Secret recipes. This one's a winner! The cranberries aren't too much at all, not like raisins tend to be.

Alison
Dec 13, 2006, 22:00

Excellent cookies!!! I will make them again and again!

dkjm28
Dec 13, 2006, 22:00

Very good. I did not use 1/4 cup of batter for each cookie, rather the medium size cookie scoop from pampered chef. I baked for only 10-12 minutes. Yummy!!!!

murph
Dec 13, 2006, 22:00

I made this tonight and they are great. Make sure you don't go over 14 minutes, or they will be dry.

Items: 1120 of 23, per page