THE ORIGINAL COPYCAT RECIPES WEBSITE

Mrs. Fields Chocolate Chip Cookies (TV)
Add review

Mrs. Fields Chocolate Chip Cookies (TV)

Back to product details

Score: 5.00. Votes: 9
 
Score: 5.00. Votes: 9
Rating of votes (9)
5
 
9 customers
4
 
 
0 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Reviews
Items: 19 of 9, per page
Argelia Armenta
Nov 30, 2011, 22:00

I love this recipe, because it's so easy and great, I cant what to bring these cookies to the next party. Thank you TODD

Jaclyn Kesler
Nov 28, 2011, 22:00

I didnt have the "high quality" chips on hand and these still tasted sooo close to Mrs.Fields.

Heather Unigarro
Nov 27, 2011, 22:00

The show was awesome and so are the cookies

Christine McCollum
Nov 26, 2011, 22:00

I've made Mrs. Fields cho. chip cookie recipe from 'her actual cookie recipe book' for years & always felt something was a bit off? Well there was...INGREDIENTS! Todd's recipe gives different measurements & even uses baking soda AND powder where her recipe leaves it out. Now when I make (Todd's Mrs. Fields cookie recipe) it takes EXACTLY 100% like the actual Mrs. Fields cho. chip cookie from her shops. I wonder if her other recipes are off as well? Thanks Todd!

Todd Sarantopulos
Nov 25, 2011, 22:00

The recipe yielded the perfect cookie. I was able to make the size indicated and smaller cookies with this recipe. Good on you Todd for figuring out the freezing before baking was the trick to a fluffy cookie!

Jessica Lizotte
Nov 19, 2011, 22:00

I am a Mrs. Fields cookie fan and I am an all time chocolate chip cookie fan. I STINK at making my own cookies. This recipe ROCKS! I can finally make a yummy cookie!!

Joe Bryndza
Nov 18, 2011, 22:00

I love Mrs Fields, and so when I saw this last night on CMT, I was like AWESOME! The recipe is almost spot on. However, what is missing from the recipe, that makes Mrs Fields Mrs Fields, is milk. Abt 3 or so tablespoons added to this recipe makes it perfect.

Cynthia Monique
Nov 18, 2011, 22:00

Just saw this episode and HAD to have chocolate chip cookies. I worked with what I had, so I didnt have the bleached flour, high quality chocolate chips, or the madagascar vanilla. I didnt mind though because I was going for the texture! My cookies always always come out flat, and finally I have the perfect cookie! They are fluffy, crisp on the outside, gooey in the middle. This will forever be my go to recipe for the best chocolate chip cookies. Thank you so much for finding out the secret to the texture

Desiree broady
Nov 18, 2011, 22:00

delicious