THE #1 COPYCAT RECIPES WEBSITE

Mrs. Fields Chocolate Chip Cookies  1993 copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur
Add review

Mrs. Fields Chocolate Chip Cookies 1993

Back to product details

Score: 4.63. Votes: 158
 
Score: 4.63. Votes: 158
Rating of votes (158)
5
 
 
135 customers
4
 
 
7 customers
3
 
 
5 customers
2
 
 
3 customers
1
 
 
8 customers
 
Reviews
Items: 4150 of 158, per page
trisha
Oct 28, 2013, 22:00

I made these last night & they're almost gone! they taste very similar to Ms.fields!! I substitute the chocolate chips for other goodies (2cups of whatever you'd like in 'em) & followed the rest of the recipe & they turnes out awesomeeee! This is definitely the only cookie recipe ill ever make again..thanks!!

nur nabilah
Oct 20, 2013, 22:00

I tried it back in my moms place. It turned out well. Thank you so much for this awesome recipe. With pleasure: Nabilah

Tera
Oct 16, 2013, 22:00

The cookies were not cooked in the middle when I took them out at 10 minutes. I had to lower the temperature to 300 degrees and cook for 15 minutes.

Lala
Oct 14, 2013, 22:00

These are the best cookies I've ever had. My dad had just gone to mrs fields the day before I made them and he said mine were way better! Tip refrigerate dough for at least and hour, put cookie sheet in the freezer at least an hour and, use parchment paper :)

Cindy
Oct 11, 2013, 22:00

Everyone claims there is a best choc chip cookie recipe out there. The truth is it depends in what u like in a cookie. Some like crispy some like chewy. Some like both. I took the time to make this recipe as I try many different ones just for fun. There is no such thing as a bad cc cookie. This recipes I followed as close as u could. I got more than the yield amount. ( assuming that was my fault with how big I made them ). They took Aprox 12 minutes ( assuming it was my oven ) They came out delicious.

Lynn
Sep 4, 2013, 22:00

I have used many different chocolate chip cookie recipes, until this one. I've never gotten this one wrong...the cookies come out perfect EVERY time!! 2 sticks of butter & 2 tsp of vanilla must have something to do with its success!

Seasoned baker
Sep 3, 2013, 22:00

These cookies came out nothing like Mrs. Fields. They were too cakey...I would never bake cookies requiring baking powder ever again. Waste of time and money.

Anonymous reviewer
Sep 2, 2013, 22:00

Cookies came out flat even after following the recipe to a tee. While they tasted good, I was somewhat disappointed with how they turned out. :(

Jessica
Aug 23, 2013, 22:00

I will never use another recipe again. These are perfect!!! My tip is use parchment paper while baking to prevent the bottoms from getting too hard. Delicious!!

Mr. T
Aug 14, 2013, 22:00

The Best Hands Down!!!

Items: 4150 of 158, per page