THE #1 COPYCAT RECIPES WEBSITE

Mrs. Fields Chocolate Chip Cookies  1993 copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur
Add review

Mrs. Fields Chocolate Chip Cookies 1993

Back to product details

Score: 4.63. Votes: 158
 
Score: 4.63. Votes: 158
Rating of votes (158)
5
 
 
135 customers
4
 
 
7 customers
3
 
 
5 customers
2
 
 
3 customers
1
 
 
8 customers
 
Reviews
Items: 3140 of 158, per page
Dan
Feb 9, 2014, 22:00

A melted mess!! 2 thumbs down!! They turned out stucked to the cookie sheet. Flat and toffee

Anonymous
Feb 3, 2014, 22:00

I think it tastes good. also, those people who are saying it has to be exactly the same, that would be weird. Imagine the first time something is made, it HAS to be EXACTLY the same every time after that. Also, you most likely have a different taste or you baked it wrong if you say it tastes bad. But I did like it.

Christine
Jan 20, 2014, 22:00

I tried this recipe and it is off the chain tried other recipes and they don't match to this one. There is one ingredient that is missing in other recipes. Good Job

jordan scott
Jan 12, 2014, 22:00

Do NOT put 2 1/2 tsp vanilla. Uggh. Unless you want vanilla-tasting cookies instead of chocolate chip.

Dee
Dec 31, 2013, 22:00

These are the best cookies. I lost the recipe and found it here tonight. I have made these before and they are fantastic.

Cristina
Nov 26, 2013, 22:00

My daughter and I had Mrs. Field's cookies last night. I wanted more so I google'd this recipe. It is REMARKABLE how good these are - a TRUE COPYCAT! Well done, Todd!

Richard
Nov 23, 2013, 22:00

This is NOT Mrs. Fields chocolate chip cookie recipe! The original calls for; cold butter cut into cubes, 300 degree for 20 min, as well as other changes.

EmBakedthese?
Nov 23, 2013, 22:00

I'm just glad the oven doesn't laugh at me anymore!!

Justin Bieber
Nov 14, 2013, 22:00

I love these cookies. I had them in my private jet and they were amazing. This is amazing for whoever made this recipe coming from a world famous celebrity since i have tried many cookies before but none have turned out like this. One word. DELICIOUS.

grace
Nov 7, 2013, 22:00

The texture is amazing!!! The best recipe ever! I just baked some and save unbaked batches in the freezer. I followed all the measurement but baked it only for 8mins and turned out perfect. I guess the only thing that wasnt mentioned in the procedure were to to put cookie dough in the ref first to harden it up and flatten a little bit the ball of cookie on the baking sheet. It achieved the perfectly flat cookie. Thanks a lot for the recipe!

Items: 3140 of 158, per page