THE #1 COPYCAT RECIPES WEBSITE

Mrs. Fields Chocolate Chip Cookies  1993 copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur
Add review

Mrs. Fields Chocolate Chip Cookies 1993

Back to product details

Score: 4.63. Votes: 158
 
Score: 4.63. Votes: 158
Rating of votes (158)
5
 
 
135 customers
4
 
 
7 customers
3
 
 
5 customers
2
 
 
3 customers
1
 
 
8 customers
 
Reviews
Items: 131140 of 158, per page
Russell Hulse
Nov 5, 2005, 22:00

This recipie is a big hit with not only my family, but with all the clan. My football, team promises to win games if I'll bring cookies to the next practice. My daughter's soccer team also can not get enough of them. Thanks

Barbara
Nov 4, 2005, 22:00

I am 18 years old and the only thing I can cook are cookies that don't taste very good. I always experiment with different recipes and my boyfriend and I believe that this is the best yet. Took an extra 3 min to cook for best results.

Jackie
Oct 17, 2005, 22:00

If the cat ever gets out of the bag about these cookies my cover will be blown!!! My Friends love them and ask me to make them all the time. I am now making batches of them as birthday presents!! Great Recipe.

S. Wallace
Oct 15, 2005, 22:00

This is the only cookie recipe I will use from now on. My kids love them and my husband can't get enough of them. He puts them in the freezer to make them even more chewy. They are fantastic. Thank You.

Leigh
Oct 14, 2005, 22:00

I made these cookies for my husband and he said they were the best he'd ever had. Including the secret recipe his grandmother has. They were a hit with the whole family.

Cooper
Oct 4, 2005, 22:00

Made these today and didn't need to make any adjustments. The recipe is perfect the way it is. Although, we live in Denver and often have to change recipes to adjust for high altitude. This one works great for high altitude. Top notch recipe! Better than Ghiradelli, Nestle, etc.

Tonyalaya
Oct 4, 2005, 22:00

I made these and they were very good. I did add the extra 1/2 cup of flour suggested in the other reviews. I used a Medium size cookie scoop and a baking stone, and I had to cook them for about 12 minutes, they weren't done after 8 to 10. (Yes I let them cool completely after cooking for 10 minutes, but you still needed a spoon to eat those)

Terri W.
Sep 30, 2005, 22:00

This is a great recipe my family and I love it. Thank you so much....

Carole Ingram
Sep 11, 2005, 22:00

My husband loved these cookies! I highly recommend this recipe to any chocolate chip cookie lover! Be sure that you do not cook them longer then suggested, and follow the recommeded "golf ball" size! If they are too small or too big, they will be either overcooked/undercooked! This is a REAL good cookie recipe!!! Todd's recipes are the bomb!

Mae
Sep 10, 2005, 22:00

The BEST cookies I've ever made!! Tastes just like Mrs. Field's cookies. A favorite with family and friends. I recomment adding another 1/2 cup of flour, as someone else mentioned.

Items: 131140 of 158, per page